We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best thing you will ever do.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of World Class Driving

World Class Driving
4055 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
877-597-6403
Website
Improve this listing
Visit like an insider
$499*
and up
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Ever dream of driving a Ferrari and Lamborghini? Get a chance to drive multiple exotic cars on our exhilarating scenic experiences. See the stunning scenery of Red Rock Canyon from the driver's seat of the world's greatest and most exciting cars. World Class Driving's fleet of exotic supercars includes technological marvels such as the all-new Ferrari 458 Italia and Lamborghini LP570-4 Spyder Performante. A great option to not just see the sights, but do it in style from behind the wheel of the greatest supercars ever produced!
Stockbridge, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The best thing you will ever do.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

This was Great, the people are the best. Darren Strahl was the nicest guy you will ever meet. These people will make your driving exprince the best you have ever had. This is by far the best thing we did in vegas.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel W, Manager at World Class Driving, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Wow, thanks Susan...I'll pass this on to Darren!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,905 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,738
    118
    27
    14
    8
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Husbands surprise birthday present!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

My husband cannot stop raving about this experience! We did the Hoover dam driving experience where my husband got to drive Jaguar XKR - S, Lamborghini LP 570, Ferrari F458 Italia and Audi R8. When you first arrive you are given a briefing about how it will all work, and how to best drive the cars. When you get to choose your car, choose the one you want most to drive, as the drive out to your location is the longest. The service by all staff was exceptional and professional. There are points throughout the ride where you will have the chance to have more 'fun' - they will tell you when. Don't be scared though, how often do you get to experience something so cool!! A definite must do!!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel W, Manager at World Class Driving, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Thanks Giacinta! We're trying our hardest to be the most cool experience in Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“A must for all car lovers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

The entire experience was extremely exhilarating! From the staff, to the showroom to the cars, everything was top notch as expected!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel W, Manager at World Class Driving, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Thank you Tyler!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cochrane, Canada
1 review
“World Class Driving that is out of this world!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

They have awesome hospitality . The drive to Red Rock was beautiful . The whole group made it fun. This is a driving experience that is totally what they say it is and more!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel W, Manager at World Class Driving, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
You're too kind! Glad we could give you such a great experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“If this is your only chance to drive a super car, then this is a must do.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Not only are the cars world class, but the staff is too. Front the moment we arrived (an hour early) to the moment our shuttle driver dropped us off (at a restaurant we wanted to visit, saving us a cab fare), we were treated with respect and politeness.

It was a dream come true driving these cars, and I had a permanent smile on my face for pretty much the whole trip.

We went on the last trip of the day, so we got to drive the cars through Vegas and actually park them in the shop for the end of the night, so we ended up getting a little more driving time than the other tours.

If I ever come back to Vegas again, I'm certainly coming back for this experience again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel W, Manager at World Class Driving, responded to this review, March 8, 2013
Thank you Gambino! World Class cars like these need service to match. Thanks for the review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed World Class Driving also viewed

 

Been to World Class Driving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage World Class Driving, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.