We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Almost flawless” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort
Save
You added Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort to your Saves list
2711 W. Windmill Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89123 (Enterprise)   |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
St. George, Utah
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Almost flawless”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Outstanding amenities, very clean, friendly and helpful staff. Loved the adults-only pool and spa and pleasantly surprised at the convenient and reasonable breakfast/lunch cafe on site. We had issues with the cable tv service involving poor reception on several channels and not all channels listed in the guide actually available. WiFi is provided by a third party at $6/24 hours and must be subscribed to by each device you intend to use, so think carefully before you sign up. The internet access through this WiFi is not very consistent, resulting in periods of relatively fast performance at some times, and so slow you receive timeout messages at others. If this is not an issue for you, I cannot imagine a more pleasant place to stay.

Room Tip: Sites range from asphalt to park-like, and some are definitely more subject to freeway noise than ot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    52
    21
    6
    5
See reviews for
61
56
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Caledonia, Michigan
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Spent two nights here in September. Check in was organized and quick. Sites are as described, the more you pay, the better they are, but i did not see any sites that I would not want to stay in. Security was excellent with a man at the gate and one cruising on a golf cart. All employees are very friendly and helpful. Pools are great. The park is clean and well laid out. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

When you pull into this RV Resort, you are welcomed. They are very organized and everything is very well laid out. It is by far worth paying a little extra for something as beautiful as this resort. Pools were heated (it was only 65 degrees in Vegas) the hot tub was clean, the roads are marked and you have plenty of space. The restaurant was good and you couldn't beat the beautiful view out of the windows. We would stay here again!!

Room Tip: Well worth the stop
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
177 reviews 177 reviews
54 hotel reviews
Reviews in 88 cities Reviews in 88 cities
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Stayed here while passing through Vegas. Great spot, near enough to the south strip. $18 cab ride to the MGM. The park itself is dead flat, wide, with long pull through spots if you need them. Many amenities, pool, spa, etc. Nice clubhouse with restaurant. I'll stay here next time in Vegas.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

This is a great rv park. I agree that it could use some shade trees but the spots are level and there is no nonsense allowed in the park which makes a quiet and pleasant experience. Havent used the pool yet but i intend to on our next trip. Thanks Oasis!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

well my partner and myself drove route 66 and stopped off at many R.V Parks and im so glad we didnt stop off here first as we really would have been disapointted with the rest off the stops along the route by far the best park that we spent time at booked for 3 days stayed for 5 , staff so very helpful, food very good and a fair price, would we go back you bet, many thanks Martin Snook

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

It was as expected for desert camping, but they sure could use more trees, It was very much like parking lot style camping. The pool was awesome at the end of the day though !!!

The staff was friendly and we really liked that it was fenced and gated with security checking you in and out .

Room Tip: Make sure you have more than one air conditioning unit on your RV ,whew that was hot with only one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort

Address: 2711 W. Windmill Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89123
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 32 Specialty Lodging in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 400
Also Known As:
Oasis Las Vegas Rv Hotel Las Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.