We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Laid back lounge with a nightclub vibe” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bond

Bond
3708 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #398 of 3,841 restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Mystic, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Laid back lounge with a nightclub vibe”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Amazing setting with LED lights that have to be seen. Dancers up high in custom booths and a great DJ mix made it a memorable stop. Mixed crowd with some good people watching but it's rather small. As with most Vegas places, drink prices were expensive. Have a few before you get there.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

92% Recommend
    29
    22
    1
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“psychedelic...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

my friends and i were trying to find a place where we could hangout and have a drink and just enjoy Vegas. It was pride week and anywhere you go, it's jam packed. 3 of split to find a place and found Bond bar after trying the Chandelier. it was on a Saturday night and guess what, we got in and actually found a place to sit down.

the following night, we suggested to go here again and luckily, a group was just ready to leave. the drinks are pricey but that's the same for all other bars in the strip.

we enjoyed watching the dancing ladies but got boring at the end.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Must visit!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

We have been to this bar the last 2 visits to Vegas...this is a high energy place, great music, great people watching, dancing girls on stages suspended in the air....alot of fun!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Great place to lounge”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

I went here late on a Thursday night, around midnight or so. It was a very fun place. Great music and there were some nice couches to sit on. The drinks were a little pricey but still good. The lights and decor are very funky.

I tried to get in there later on in the weekend, but there was a line and it looked packed! I would definitely come in here and lounge there again though!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“More HYPE”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Drinks very expansive, no liquor in them & no chair to sit in. Had to stand!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bond also viewed

 

Been to Bond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bond, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.