We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit over to Treasure Island casino” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Casino at Treasure Island

Casino at Treasure Island
3300 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV (The Strip)
702/894-7111 or 800/944-7444
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Top Rated
$100*
and up
Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island...
Ranked #163 of 267 Attractions in Las Vegas
Activities: Gambling
Attraction details
Westminster, Colorado
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Visit over to Treasure Island casino”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

Very dissapointed in the cocktail waitresses and bartenders. Very very unfriendly. We had to ask three people for a drink and they kept avoiding us even though we were actively gambling there. We did go to Kahunaville to eat, and that was good and the staff there was friendly. Other than that, it was a bad experience.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    52
    61
    21
    26
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“OK”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Casino wasn't packed at anytime. I will admit that I didn't spend a lot of time there but when I was or when the rest of the family was there, not one of us were offered drinks. I think I saw a drink person around but never approached me or came near me, so not sure. Otherwise it was ok.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Size does matter”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

I liked that the casino was not too big or too small. If you needed to find someone you actually could!! & it didn't take an hour!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

Several great restaraunts and convenient location for shopping at the mall. The staff were accomodating and provided excellent customer service

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Only casino we actually won a bit of money at!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Great casino floor - good selection of slot machines. Nice variety of places to eat. Went to the Cirque show - awesome.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casino at Treasure Island also viewed

 

Been to Casino at Treasure Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casino at Treasure Island, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.