We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peepshow Exceeded Expectations” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Peepshow

Peepshow
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, 3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
+1 800 7453000
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #193 of 569 attractions in Las Vegas
Attraction Details
Palo Alto, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Peepshow Exceeded Expectations”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

I did not expect to like the show as much as I did. My expectations were low because I really did not know what to make of the show when I booked the tickets.
The singing was wonderful, I love the mix of hip-hop and pop in the songs. The girls were beautiful and the choreography was great. My husband and I were definitely entertained. I also appreciate how some of the girls were not surgically enhanced. the show was entertaining and Coco Lee was sweet and so flexible!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    132
    110
    67
    24
    24
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Not sensual and sexual”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

We went to this show because we saw most of the shows in Vegas.
We regretted it.

The music was awful. Loud and badly sung songs.
These shows must be sensual and sexual. The music was so loud I did not know that we went to a bad rock concert.

Some girls are not on the level (not attractive and well-suited) of Vegas show type girls.

The main character COCO (did not know her before) looks like 45-50 yrs old (I was surprised to find out from wikipedia that she is only 34; is it really her right age).

Her breasts are fake. The huge bottom and her short legs are letting me ask myself how she got this job?

An evidence for the poor show is that only 1/5th of the space was full on Saturday night.

Do not waste your time and money !!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Knew to me!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Having never been to a show like this, I was pleasantly surprised. It was funny and silly as well as sexy. I would go again!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Coco was good. Josh can seriously sing and the dancing was well choreographed. The girls do take their tops off as well as Coco. An added bonus is that Ice T was in the audience and was only 20 feet to my left.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, FL
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“I loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

I thought it was a great show, no complaints. Coco is not the best actress but who expects her to be.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peepshow also viewed

 

Been to Peepshow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Peepshow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Peepshow to your Saves list