We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Massage” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Spa Mandalay

Spa Mandalay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89119 (The Strip)
702 632 7220
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #29 of 96 Spas & Wellness in Las Vegas
Attraction details
Connellsville, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

We hung out in the women's locker room and had a great time before our massages it was a great way to relax and unwind while there...

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    17
    12
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
London
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
21 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“great place to relax”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

I useed the spa day pass 4 times during my stay and found it a great place to relax and get away from the hustle and bustle for a while.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Shame on Mandalay Bay Spa”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

Be very careful inside Mandalay Bay's spa, there are old men taking photos with their cell phones while you bath in the hot tubs, some of the workers there are in on this as well, not doing anything about this to stop it. Letting guys leave before security arrives.

Caught guys having sex inside the steam room. Be extremely careful with this place, don't bring your children to this place! One guy there reported it to management and management did nothing really about it.

Shame on Mandalay Bay Spa.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Vegas spatacular!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

If only I were at the spa right now! One day I had a coconut manicure and pedicure and the next day I had a platinum massage and a brightening facial. All were great! The spa itself is very serene with hot and cold pools, whirlpool, sauna and steam room, 2 lounges for well..lounging, snacks and drinks (the cranberry/pineapple juice is yummy), locker rooms, showers with everything you need to do your hair; the employees are super nice. The treatments were some of the best I've ever had anywhere. Ask if they have any specials; I recieved BOGO 1/2 price on both days.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best place ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012 via mobile

Amazing it has great service and wonderful people. I really suggest going to this spa after a long day of shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Spa Mandalay also viewed

 

Been to Spa Mandalay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Spa Mandalay, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.