We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Private Oasis Home- Pool/Spa- 3 bedroom/2 bathroom

Saved Save
You added Private Oasis Home- Pool/Spa- 3 bedroom/2 bathroom to your Saves list.
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted!
Private yard with pool and spa
If it is shade that you seek, your covered patio awaits.
Eat outside, sliding patio door from the kitchen
Las Vegas
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SheilaS
Leeds, England
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in a good location.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Had a great short stay in this private pool villa located within a residential community set within minutes of the interstate with easy access on to the strip with all it's amenities.
Very peaceful pool and garden area with lots of shade and seating to unwind in after busy days out.
Clean, tidy rooms with all the comforts oh home.
Excellent organisation through Bev. Many thanks.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Buddy_884...
Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic Solution for ALL the Family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We have never stayed in a private vacation home before, but with this experience we would do it again !. We all loved the fact that we were together as a family rather than spread throughout hotel rooms. We were staying as a group of 7. Plenty of space for everyone. Two bathrooms to make getting ready relatively easy and a huge plus for us was the laundry room - where we were able to fresh-up clothing before moving on with our road trip. Sadly didn't allow enough time to make the most of the facilities i.e. swimming pool as we had so much booked in Vegas. Easy drive into the strip … 15 mins and you're parked up ready for the action !. We would love to stay again and hopefully will, if thats ok with you Bev ?? xx

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Family from PA
PA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Arlyne
WA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Manteca
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
The Workmans
VA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Donna F.
WA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$140
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Bev Chivers
425-280-1060
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 13 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing