We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food and tremendous variety” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wicked Spoon Buffet

Wicked Spoon Buffet
3708 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 698-7000
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #115 of 3,754 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Dessert, Buffet, Late Night
Hockessin, DE
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good Food and tremendous variety”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

well worth the money for this not your average buffet. Calling it a buffet doe not do it justice. So many food choices. So many tasty items from appetizers to mains to desserts. Wide variety of options for all.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,329 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,827
    945
    350
    139
    68
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brunswick, Maryland
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Wicked Choices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Great selection for brunch. The thick sliced bacon at the carving station very good. Quality of food was ok and services was on point.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“What a selection.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

A pretty amazing selection of food to suit all tastes and nationalities. We had a two-for ticket that the we got on the plane so that made it even better. Just one complaint - only one chef making omelets and and enormous line for all three mornings we were there. And they did not seem to be able to keep up with the more traditional breakfast offerings (like the eggs benedict minis). There was always plenty of Angry Mac and Cheese, sushi and carrot cake though!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good choices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

They offer a brunch so it will work for either breakfast or lunch. Reasonable for Las Vegas prices with good choices. Some items were just ok but I didn't have anything bad. Some items were excellent, the Korean beef & vegetables was my personal favorite. Good presentation too.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new mexico
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Amazing selection!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

I had a hard time deciding which one I liked better: this one or the Wynn's but they were both delicious and beautiful! I had 3 courses: breakfast, lunch and dessert with bottomless bloody mary's or mimosas ( i recommend just sparkling wine since the other two are pretty weak).

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wicked Spoon Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Wicked Spoon Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wicked Spoon Buffet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.