We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rock and roll, loud, real American food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Rock & Rita's

Rock & Rita's
2880 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
(702) 691-5991
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,071 of 3,917 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: The Strip
Zaltbommel, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
258 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Rock and roll, loud, real American food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

We ate here twice during our stay at the Circus Circus hotel. It's casual, trendy and loud. The wings are very good, the steak are big and juicy. It's good for young people and families. The service is a bit slow.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dutchkathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Dallas, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

I loved their buffalo wings. Service was alright took a long time to get such a small order. This wings are great.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dallas_Texas_UsaVada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

The food was ok not too hot when it arrived, but wow service was slow man and they were not even that busy, for the price I expected more!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SiBo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barstow
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

That it was at the backend of the casino by the stairwell area to go up the Midway. Husband liked the sandwich sampler.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Savannah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lincoln
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“holiday 2013”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Food was wonderful. Plenty to choose from and big portions. Was so good we went twice. Staff good and friendly.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank paul s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rock & Rita's also viewed

 

Been to Rock & Rita's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing