We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added The LINQ Hotel & Casino to your Saves list
The LINQ Hotel & Casino
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3535 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Formerly The Quad Resort and Casino)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
HOT RATES! Rooms from $53
Ranked #115 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersBronze level
New Boston
1 review
“Great Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Location is perfect. The Linq is a mix of party and class. It is not too stuffy but not too dirty. The decor is hip, the music is modern and fun and the energy level is good. The pool was a party place and no kids!!! The cabana rooms are awesome for spending a weekend at the pool but being able to come and go with out losing your spot.

Room Tip: Pool cabana room 30209 loses sun around 3:30pm in April/May so get a number around 30221 or higher f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,344 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    355
    421
    295
    137
    136
See reviews for
177
508
87
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (449)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada, Usa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Everything was satisfactory. Not overjoyed with the check in process. Our room was not ready when we arrived. We came back an hour later and had to wait in line again. Then we had to wait at the bell desk to get our luggage.


  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Don't waste your time or money. Rude staff, dirty rooms, not safe. No Jacuzzi, gross pool. Trashy patrons. Inadequate security. $200 deposit AFTER room is paid in full. Hash House was one of the worst service experiences ever.

Room Tip: Go in with a low expectation. Not clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatchewan
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Was impressed by the renos. This hotel looks nothing like the Imperial Palace did. Our hotel room was ok. We wanted a renovated one, I think we got one but it was small. We were in the 1st elevator and our co-workers were on the 3rd elevator and had much larger rooms. Bed was comfy, bathroom was modern, it was ok. It could've been a bit cleaner. Seemed like corners were dusty and the hallway was filthy. It was cheap though. $33.00 plus a $28.00 resort fee. I thought with the resort fee we were getting water in our room. There was no water. I would stay again if it was the same price b/c the location was good. I had a good sleep and that's all I was looking for. There could be more people at the front desk when it's busy. That'd be nice.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I love the location especially when I go to the Brooklyn Bowl for concerts, The Hash House is a must and so is Guy Fieri's. The selection of slots are great for me and I don't need to leave the hotel to find a favorite slot

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed at the Linq for my annual Vegas trip with my buddy. I've stayed in the past when it was the Quad and Imperial Palace. The upgraded Linq is pretty nice. We were in a renovated wing with a view of the High Roller. Good visual appeal to the halls and rooms and comfortable beds. The casino is nice as well but I miss the low roller feel of the past, as the strip is loosing some of that. Don't get me wrong, I like the upgrades, but its nice to have some late night low roller places within walking distance.

The attached outdoor promenade provides a ton of great eating and drinking spots and is a very good addition to the strip. Also, check out O'Sheas if you are in a party mood. We always do a late night craps session there at least twice each trip (if you want better odds walk over to the Casino Royale) We mostly stick to poker so we only gambled minimally at the Linq, but dealers and staff were friendly - however, odds on blackjack are a horrible 2 to 1. If you are looking for something centrally located on the strip but in better condition than Harrah's or the Flamingo, the Linq is a good option for the price range.

Room Tip: You can't check in until 11 a.m. Try the $20 trick for a upgrade or room near the elevator - as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland Line, Maryland
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The experience was terrible, the staff had poor attitudes and bad customers service skills. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The location was great in the heart of it all. The amenities were okay. What I liked best the shops and eateries outside of the hotel. the least thing I dislike was the poor staff and how I was treated for this to be my first visited there.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you Sherniece for your feedback. While we are delighted that you enjoyed your overall visit, we are sorry for the lack of great customer service during your stay. We are constantly working to ensure each guest has a memorable experience and your feedback will help us with this process. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The LINQ Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Address: 3535 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Formerly The Quad Resort and Casino)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The LINQ Hotel & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Otel, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your The LINQ Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imperial Palace Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Imperial Palace Hotel Las Vegas
Imperial Hotel Las Vegas
Imperial Palace Casino
Imperial Las Palace Vegas
Imperial Palace Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The LINQ Hotel & Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.