We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time at the Linq Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added The LINQ Hotel & Casino to your Saves list
The LINQ Hotel & Casino
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3535 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Formerly The Quad Resort and Casino)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 25% OFF! 
Ranked #138 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersBronze level
Walbridge
1 review
“Great time at the Linq Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Great place to stay and have fun. My wife said she would never stal at the Imperal Palace again, she was not happy when I booked this trip because she had her doubts.

She and I really had a great time mostly because of the wonderful way we were treated by the whole staff.

Room Tip: Can't go wrong with the price, location and level of service. Not the old Imperal Palace at all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    84
    66
    33
    36
See reviews for
33
111
17
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Toledo
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room we reserved was not ready until the 2nd day of our vacation. The desk clerk was extremely rude and has no business dealing with customers when hotel has made an error on bookings. When attempting to change rooms in the morning we had to return to hotel four times before our correct room was ready. I would not recommend this hotel until construction is complete and Maria is no longer at the front desk.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you Roger for your review of your recent visit. We are sorry to read of your poor experience with your room assignment and issues at the Front Desk. We will be sure to pass along your comments to management for review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again, we are sure the experience will be much better!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camarillo
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This boutique hotel used to be Imperial Palace, then was renamed The Quad and now has remerged from the ashes like a phoenix to be named The Linq. It is right on the level of other hotels on the strip. You can see the ferris wheel if you get the right room. The beds were very comfortable, although we originally had two double beds and had to split up, me in one and my wife and son in the other, we were able to get a room with a king bed with no problem. I cannot complain about this location on the strip. We were smack dead in the middle of everything we wanted to do, which means minimal travel time everywhere! The Linq has Guy Fieri's new restaurant which is awesome!!

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you Gerard! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind words about The Linq. We are thrilled you enjoyed dining at Guy Fieri's Vegas Kitchen and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

They slapped lipstick on the former imperial palace, and now they call it the linq. They missed a few links in that the rooms look like a blend of the worst of the old and the cheapest of the new.

My friend checked in Thursday and pretty much has spent the entire last 24 hours dealing with customer service. Room was not clean, low water pressure, the list goes on.

Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for your review Mike. We were sorry to hear that your friend was unhappy with their stay. We would love to hear more details about their experience. Please e-mail us at: totalrewards@custhelp.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

rooms are not impressive, the closet was in the bathroom and rewards are simple at best. For what I spent gambling there, I expected better service. There was a bone in my tacos at the mexican restaurant that almost broke my tooth.


  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you Charlene for your review. We are sorry to hear of the disappointment in your stay and certainly that your meal was less than perfect. We hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back and correct the impression you have.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The LINQ is a unique casino in the middle of Harrah's and Flamingo with ease to walk to both of them. Hash House A Go Go is a must with larger than life portions that continue the appetizing appeal upon the service of the meal. The wait staff are friendly and attentive. Being a Diamond card holder is a plus in getting seated bypassing the long lines.

Room Tip: nice view of the High Roller
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you Dj for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and loved dining at Hash House a Go Go. We appreciate you recognizing our amazing staff, we agree they are great! We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scobey
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I enjoyed myself & wld be back again. Service, was great casino o was great bars were great rooms were great. Had fun , with my friends want to come back . Machines were good very clean casino & bathroom alone with the room.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you Stacy for your glowing review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and time spent in our casino. We would love to welcome you back again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The LINQ Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The LINQ Hotel & Casino

Address: 3535 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Formerly The Quad Resort and Casino)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#61 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The LINQ Hotel & Casino 3.5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Expedia, Vegas.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Orbitz, Booking.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Otel, Agoda and Tingo so you can book your The LINQ Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imperial Palace Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Imperial Palace Hotel Las Vegas
Imperial Hotel Las Vegas
Imperial Palace Casino
Imperial Las Palace Vegas
Imperial Palace Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The LINQ Hotel & Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.