We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent first Vegas Meal!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of KGB Burgers

KGB Burgers
3475 Las Vegas Blvd S, Harrah's Hotel, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-369-5065
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
KGB Burgers is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #604 of 3,968 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
201 reviews 201 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
“Excellent first Vegas Meal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

After wandering around for about 45 minutes looking for something my husband and I were hungry for, we stumbled onto Kerry's Gourmet Burgers at Harrah's Casino. We are SO glad that we did! First, at 11:30 a.m. on a Wednesday, we had our pick of perfect seating and chose a spot to see the casino floor. We ordered drinks of a Apple Martini and Contract cocktail. Although over priced, they were absolutely delicious. We splurged on an order of fried pickles before ordering two AMAZING burgers-Stuffed Jalapeno & Cobb Burger. By far, one of the best burgers either of us had ever had. We will return here again!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

500 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    174
    192
    79
    42
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Awesome Burgers, but...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

I do love me a good burger.... So, of course I had to try this place since I've heard rave reviews. I can honestly say that the burger was not disappointing, but I think my expectations were a little higher. My girlfriend got a turkey burger, and said it was not good at all... so definitely stick with a beef burger at least. The atmosphere is a little odd here, almost felt like a diner, but with high ceilings and fancy decorations. With as many options as there are in Vegas, I may have to try something else next time....

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Louis
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

My husband loves a good burger. I got the Club Burger. It was wonderful. Service was fast and friendly.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Ontario
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Yummy!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

My husband and I ate here in December. We were seated promptly and served quickly. I had the Cali-burger, a grilled chicken breast with avocado and sprouts. It was amazing! My husband had the BBQ bacon burger and said it was one of the best he has ever tasted. Both burgers came with fries that were cooked to perfection.
Although the meal was not cheap, we did not feel it was over-priced for the quality we received. We will definitely eat there again next time we visit.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Burgers done right”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Family enjoyed shakes and burgers . Fries were good too. The whole meal was over priced for a casino. Service was pretty good. If you want a hamburger in Vegas not a bad place.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KGB Burgers also viewed

 

Been to KGB Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage KGB Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.