We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice value place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Angelina's Pizzeria

Angelina's Pizzeria
5750 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-227-9500
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,106 of 3,754 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
San Jose, California
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Nice value place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

Very good value deals for lunches. Actually I used the menus of the Putters menu that is run for the same establishment, and double cheeseburger meal for $6.99 is a great value

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    10
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Beaumont, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Greek specialty pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

We tried the greek specialty pizza and it was delicious. We ate WAAAY more than me meant to, but that's another story. Give them a try.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridian, Idaho
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Big Pizza!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2012

Asked a local what was the best pizza place here and this is who he recommended. Am glad we asked. And they delivered, which was a plus. We ordered the "cheese" pizza 24". It was awesome. We will order from them again. And the price was awesome as well. Enjoy!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2012

It was really good pizza. they were cheaper than any pizza hut and franchise places. the pizza slices were big also. they had more than just pizza also they had pasta and salads.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“AWESOME!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2012

BEST PIZZA TO ORDER OUT FOR A NIGHT!! Great service, great pizza, and garlic balls are fantastic!! Worth ordering when you want a night in ( and you will need that one night in by the end of the week!) Pizza's are GIGANTIC!!!

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angelina's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Angelina's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Angelina's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.