We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Fantastic!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Human Nature: The Motown Show

Human Nature: The Motown Show
3355 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Venetian Resort - Sands Showroom, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-414-9000
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$75*
and up
Ranked #34 of 611 Activities in Las Vegas
Type: Performances
Attraction details
oshawa
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2011

What a great show, high energy, amazing singing, one of the most entertaining shows I have seen in a long time...I would recommend to anyone!

Visited February 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,530 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,252
    204
    53
    11
    10
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2011

My teenage daughter and I were both up dancing! You will have a great time at this show, no matter how old or young you are.

Visited February 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Must see show-Human Nature rock!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2011 via mobile

Human Nature were awesome, so proud of our Aussie group, they entertain every minute of the concert you walk out feeling on top of the world.. A must see show for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Florida
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“True Talent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2011

I recall laughing with my husband when we were in the elevators at the Imperial Palace about 4 Aussie white guys singing Motown. THEY WERE AWESOME! I grew up in the Detroit area and know Motown. You cannot go wrong with this show. Highly recommended!

Visited August 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2011

This is a high energy show with great music from Motown, great vocals, great harmonies, great choreography. Its around 90 minutes of the best music entertainment you're likely to see anywhere.

Visited December 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Human Nature: The Motown Show also viewed

 

Been to Human Nature: The Motown Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Human Nature: The Motown Show, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.