We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a motown act, from australia” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Human Nature: The Motown Show

Human Nature: The Motown Show
3355 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Venetian Resort - Sands Showroom, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-414-9000
Website
Improve this listing
Book Now

Ranked #15 of 569 attractions in Las Vegas
Type: Performances
Attraction Details
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
39 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“a motown act, from australia”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

just saw this show for the second time. human nature is a very good motown act that captures the motown sound beautifully and it makes for a very entertaining evening with very good choreograpghy thrown in. aussie rules!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    969
    169
    44
    9
    7
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greenbush, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“This Motown show rocks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

My wife thought it was crazy when I bought tickets to a Motown act performed by White Aussies. But these guys really rock the place. They had 20-70-year-olds in the aisles dancing, including my wife.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Aussies did us proud”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

Taken by my wife, under some duress, I have to say. However, what a great show. Thoroughly enjoyed it. They are a talented group, who know how to perform, and how to interact with the audience. Real quality act.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Human Nature: The Motown Show”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

This show was full of energy and the singers had good voices, but it was not Motown. Looked like a cheap reproduction.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

These guys are amazing! We had a ball and thoroughly enjoyed the show. I would go again in a heartbeat.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Human Nature: The Motown Show also viewed

 

Been to Human Nature: The Motown Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Human Nature: The Motown Show, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Human Nature: The Motown Show to your Saves list