We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW!! If you love Motown, you will love this show!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Human Nature: The Motown Show

Human Nature: The Motown Show
3355 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Venetian Resort - Sands Showroom, Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-414-9000
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$75*
and up
Ranked #34 of 610 Activities in Las Vegas
Type: Performances
Attraction details
St. Louis, MO
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“WOW!! If you love Motown, you will love this show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2012

Human Nature was the only show we were able catch while visiting Vegas and I am so glad that we picked it versus some of the others. These guys give 110% to the show and are simply amazing. They sounded great the entire time and had dance moves to go with the songs.

Simply put, the Imperial was rocking! Everyone was up out of their seats, dancing and enjoying the show.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,523 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,246
    204
    52
    11
    10
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
47 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“All I can say is GO TO THIS!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2012

My husband and I saw this on our first evening at the recommendation of someone. It was our favorite thing in Vegas. We were born in early 1950's and this show was OUR SHOW. The performers are excellent. You won't regret the reasonable fee (probabably too low) and the wonderful time spent re-living your teen years. My husband, who is very low key, said he can't remember having such a great time!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2012

Musicianship and total entertainment effect was Excellent!!!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Lots of fun & engaging!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012

We got discounted tickets through Half price shows.com and had front row seats.Terrific show! These fellows love what they do and give 100%. If you like Motown, definitely go to this show.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“very entertaining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012

it is a small venue which is good as comes as a more personal experience. the boys are great

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Human Nature: The Motown Show also viewed

 

Been to Human Nature: The Motown Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Human Nature: The Motown Show, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.