We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the avocado and pineapple burger” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cheeseburger Las Vegas

Cheeseburger Las Vegas
3663 Las Vegas Blvd S Ste 350, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
702-735-8600
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #664 of 3,754 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Hawaiian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Loved the avocado and pineapple burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

A really tasty burger with grilled pineapple and avocado with sweet potatoe fries. Had a pina colada with it, which tasted watered down. But the burger was great and one of the tastiest hamburger buns I've ever had. Would recommend!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    140
    73
    22
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Best burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

We visited cheeseburgers as we have previously been to all 3 cheeseburgers in Hawaii. I ordered the cheeseburger babies ( not very small ) and they are juicy and delicious and my husband had the Californian cheeseburger and loved it. Would visit again for lunch.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great food and service, good value for money.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

This is our third trip to Vegas and we have visited Cheesburger on every trip. This visit was fab. They have put pulled pork nachos back on the menu (yippee) and the sweet potato are so lovely. The staff were great and seated us where we requested. The serving staff were very friendly and we have a lovely meal. Would highly recommend a visit if you are hungry !!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great food and nice service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

We had the coconut shrimp with sweet potatoe fries yummy dinner and great people watching table on the outside service

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Good place for quick bite before show at V Theater”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

We ate here before we saw the All Shook Up Elvis performance. It is located right next to the V Theater in the Miracle Mile Mall. Good service and good food. Friendly staff.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheeseburger Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Cheeseburger Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheeseburger Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.