We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Thai Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lemongrass

Lemongrass
3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Aria Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158
877-230-2742
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #272 of 3,967 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Street Food
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Description: Casual dining located inside Aria Resort & Casino.
Los Angeles
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great Thai Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

IF you like thai food with a spunk of spice this is the place. We recommend the sea bass its soooo good! The patay as well.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    225
    188
    60
    22
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Great Thai, not expensive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

We had Thai at Lemengrass at Aria last night, there were 4 of us and we were not disappointed. Ordered the Chicken Satays and Potstickers as starters, both very good and very well cooked. Had the Chow Mein with chicken as a main dish, a little to much onions but other than that, excellent. My husband ordered the Pad'thai with chicken, friends had Pad'thai with prawns and curry chicken with rice..not a compalint at the table. We really enjoyed our meal. Recommended.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great Thai food in Vegas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

Great Thai food and atmosphere. Nice variety on the menu. I would recommend the crab fried rice. It was the best I have ever had in Vegas. The Pud Thai is also very, very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Really great Thai food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

Absolutely the best Pad Thai I have ever had, and that is saying a lot since I try that dish every new place I go. The noodles were thin and perfectly cooked. The sauce was spicy but not overwhelming. The eggs were so tender and tasty that I picked them out and ate each piece even when I was too full to eat any more. Service great too!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capitol Heights, Maryland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Chic Asian Bistro”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

Good food. Not the best Pad Thai I've ever eaten, but still good. Good service. Not as pricey as I expected for Vegas. Would definitely eat here again.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemongrass also viewed

 

Been to Lemongrass? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lemongrass, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.