We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I have to go here every time I visit Vegas!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio

Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio
3600 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
888.987.6667
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 3,959 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Dessert
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Neighborhood: The Strip
fountain Valley
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“I have to go here every time I visit Vegas!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

I love this place! I have to come here every time I'm in Vegas and get a chocolate crepe with a scoop of berry gelato. HEAVEN!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    742
    327
    67
    22
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
240 helpful votes 240 helpful votes
“Never seen before!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

They have varieties of hand made delicacies, and their main attraction is the 27' tall Chocolate Fountain.
I heard that it took 2 years to design and execute the plan, and there are three varieties of chocolate flowing like a waterfall. White, medium and dark chocolates flow, and like a kid looking at the Willy Wonka Chocolate Factory, I stood looking with amazement!
They had many pastries, most of them coated with chocolate and everything looked very tempting.
A great place to see.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Came back again and again”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

We came to the patisserie several times for either breakfast or dessert. The ham and cheese croissant was spectacular. The desserts are just as gratifying. It was nice to have this little gem close as we were staying in the Bellagio. If you are looking for pastries or decadence, this is your place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

Just like eveything else in the Bellagio Jean Philippe was pure indulgence.
The chocolate fountain looked amazing too?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Howland,Ohio
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“for the chocolate lovers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

Located inside the Bellagio. While I didn't sample the pastries, they looked absolutely delicious. I did purchase the chocolate for my husband and it was delicious, wished I would have purchased more

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio also viewed

 

Been to Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.