We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel32 at Monte Carlo

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel32 at Monte Carlo
Save
You added Hotel32 at Monte Carlo to your Saves list
3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Top Floor of Monte Carlo Casino, Las Vegas, NV (The Strip)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Moorpark, California, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Very nice. We stayed in a Loft and it was spacious and clean. There was a little confusion between the downstairs staff and the upstairs concierge, as our room was not ready for us to check in and no one knew what to do with us. We had no problem with this, since they have a hosted wine bar and hors d'oeuvres. They only unfortunate thing was we had to listen to the concierge complain to the downstairs staff that they should not have sent us up, which made us a little uncomfortable. But once we were in our room, we were very happy. Huge tvs, massive windows and an amazing bathroom, with chroma shower, and a giant jacuzzi tub. The hotel only has one pool area, so you have to share with the Monte Carlo, unlike Mandalay Bay. But they have very nice cabanas, at a reasonable price, which we enjoyed all day. Finally, when our visit was over, we were unaware of limo service being included in our room package. So we took a taxi out to the airport. Not complaining, since I had no idea it was included....but that is my point, someone should have informed us that it was included. Overall, I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    251
    68
    24
    7
    6
See reviews for
69
152
22
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

We have just returned from our first stay at Hotel 32 in a studio & this will be our hotel of choice for any future visits to Vegas. I emailed the hotel a couple of days before & asked if there was any possibility of having a rollaway bed put in the room as my husband has hurt his back & son age 14 didn't want to share bed with mum & on arrival at 9pm the bed was waiting. Our flight from england was delayed by 2 hours but the Limo was still there waiting for us & it was great to be whisked away & straight up to check in. Our room had a great view of the MGM grand. The lounge at light offerings in the morning, pastries, fruits, a hot dish & constant tea, coffe, bottled water, coke & sprite. Our son was feeling a little undet the weather for a couple of day & Janette in the lounge provded us with juice & crackers & was always asking if he was Ok, as did other memebers of the staff. Special mention must be made of Joel, who went above & beyond to make us feel especially welcome.

Will definately stay again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granville, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Great location. The casino itself is nothing special but has everything you could ask for. The Cafe was below average as was the buffet. The experience at Hotel 32 was great. The room was large, clean and had a good view. The service was outstanding. I enjoyed the lounge. It was on the same floor as all the rooms and easy to get to. It closes at night like most of them do. They forgot to turn the bed down one night but other than that the experience was very good. Having the concierge right there when you get off the elevator was very convienent. I had wi-fi in my room.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walnut, California
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

We have stayed at Hotel 32 4 or 5 times now, and each time it gets better. From check in to check out, everyone was very helpful. From the suites to the lofts, they are the best rooms in town in our opinion.

Room Tip: Learn the light switches in the daylight. The letters are VERY small to try on read at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

I was with my family staying 3 nights in this hotel.The room is clean and the view is excellent.The only thing I am not satisfied is that no wi-fi in the room.You only can access wi-fi at the hotel lobby and the food court.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, Arizona, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

After staying for a night at Hotel32 in the Monte Carlo, Las Vegas, I can honestly say that it is top of the line. The cleanliness, service, amenities, and comfort are at the top of the list. Every detail for a great stay has been thought of and implemented to make anyone who stays with them know they are a VIP. It was a complete pleasure staying with them, and it doesn't get much better than that!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

This time we stayed for our Birthday 2/13 & 2/14 . It was the most awesome time of our life. The Suite assistance Joel, Amber, Praira, Dawn, Cherrie & Sonya, were the best. Also Oscar and Janet lounge personal. We had an amazing birthday cake. The room was fantastic .The Staff made us feel like royalty. Having breakfast each day in a nice but quite area was just what my wife was looking for. The evening options were just as nice.
My wife took advantage of the spa which she said was just magnificent. The Brand restaurants had great food and we were served quickly.
We gambled enough during our five day stay that the bit bosses & dealers remember us by name from our time we were here stay. We did not encounter even one poor dealer; they all were truly there to keep us happy even if we lost a hand or two.
Needless to say when our travels take us back to Las Vegas - we will choose Hotel 32.

Room Tip: It is a must to stay at Hotel 32, on the 32 second floor the experience will blow your mind & t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel32 at Monte Carlo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel32 at Monte Carlo

Address: 3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Top Floor of Monte Carlo Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 50
Also Known As:
Hotel32 At Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.