We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burger” 4 of 5 stars
Review of LBS Burger Joint

LBS Burger Joint
11011 Charleston Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89135
7028359393
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #835 of 3,956 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Hamburgers
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Fresh Organic meat with a twist. Oh ya...and alcoholic milkshakes!
Chatsworth
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Good food, but I should have modified an existing burger instead of "creating my own" as was suggested by the server. "Creating your own" costs a LOT more! Great fries!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    31
    9
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glendale, California
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“good variety of burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Had lunch there and got a ton of burgers. Very filling. Tried the phili beef egg rolls, weird, but good in a salty, cheesy, beefy-way. i did not like the crab burger, but enjoyed one with egg on it. onion rings were fresh, sweet potato fries were better than regular fries, but cost a bit extra. good for table variety.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Framingham, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Shakes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

This is the place if you want a great milkshake with or without alcohol. I had the grasshopper milkshake(with alcohol)--fantastic. Also had the caprese burger--delicious.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Aurora, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Burgers are the bomb”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

Best little restaurant! The place is spotless the bartender was excellent ,he knew the menu and understood our dietary needs !

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington State
Top Contributor
173 reviews 173 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Yummy burgers, slow service.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

I had lunch here with some associates. The décor isn’t much and the waiter uniforms look like they're car mechanics (with fake names sewn on them).

You get a choice of bun and how well done. I got the “Perfect Burger”, which comes with Gruyere cheese and smoked bacon. We all opted for a salad in lieu of fries and there was no extra charge for the substitution. It took a while for the food but we all thought that the burgers were good.

As more people came in, the place seemed understaffed, so it took a while to get our check and then to get rung out. The price wasn’t too bad considering that you’re captive in a hotel.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LBS Burger Joint also viewed

 

Been to LBS Burger Joint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage LBS Burger Joint, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.