We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“crazy late night specials” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Coronado Cafe

Coronado Cafe
9777 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #809 of 3,754 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Chinese, American, Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“crazy late night specials”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

There were amazing prices on late night specials here and the food was very good. You could get a great meal after midnight for about 4 bucks.
Also had other meals here that were very enjoyable.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    116
    72
    20
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Never a Problem”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Even during busy hours, we were seated quickly. The midnight specials are a great value. Service was excellent.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
90 helpful votes 90 helpful votes
“It ain't gourmet and it ain't Denny's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

I ate here 4 times during my stay at the South Point Hotel and Casino.

The prices were fair, the food exactly as I ordered and the service was prompt and catered to my needs and wishes exceptionally well.

For "Casual Dining" in Las Vegas you would have a hard time getting better value for your money, and could certainly do a lot worse.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbotsford, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

The food was reasonably priced with large portions as well as being flavourful. The coffe was great and the service even better!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bold Springs, GA
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Very good Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

We ate Breakfast here everyday of our trip very good and service god not crowded early. The menu is very large and had lots of choices.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coronado Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Coronado Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coronado Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.