We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An AMAZING time was had by all!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of A Storybook Wedding Chapel

A Storybook Wedding Chapel
619 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89101
702-382-0091
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Top Rated
$107*
and up
Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel
Ranked #10 of 197 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Take the plunge or renew your vows as an Elvis impersonator serenades you at this tiny white chapel, a Las Vegas staple for 50 years.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An AMAZING time was had by all!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

My husband and I renewed our wedding vows on our 10th anniversary at this chapel with 11 of our nearest and dearest-and the service we received surpassed our expectations by a long shot! Elvis was fun and engaging, the limo service was an added bonus seeing as it was our first time to Vegas and really helped to hype everyone up for a wonderfully fun ceremony. The bouquet that the chapel included was also surpassed what I was expecting and I am preserving it as we speak :)

The photographer at the chapel was wonderful and really captured the moments that we were looking for! The entire staff was friendly and charming.

I would highly recommend this chapel to anyone looking for a fun and engaging wedding service or renewal.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

740 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    623
    81
    21
    8
    7
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Marriage vows renewed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Had a brilliant time at The Graceland Chapel when we renewed our vows after 21 years. The whole service was fun and Elvis (Brendan) was excellent. We would even go as far as saying it was better than our original wedding because it was less stressful and fun. I would recommend this package to anyone visiting vegas. Memories pressed between the pages of our minds.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley City, Canada
Level Contributor
142 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wedding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We had all the kids together for our Las Vegas wedding. Elvis was awesome and this was a real unique way of making this our special day.
Staff was more than helpful, the Hawaii package came with a few extras.
Thanks for a great time!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Elvis was in the building...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

From the time we were picked-up, until we were dropped off after the fact, Graceland Wedding Chapel was a wonderful and fun way to tie the knot! We were lucky enough to have four lovely bridesmaids make the trip with us from Delaware, who made the day even better! Our limo driver (Jacob) was very engaging and fun. He's the kind of guy you want to take out for a beer to hear some of the stories he's accumulated driving his limo! But there wasn't any time for that! Elvis was a great singer, the ceremony was exactly what we expected (and more) and I'd highly recommend Graceland Wedding Chapel for anyone looking for an offbeat and fun way to get married! Now we're looking forward to renewing those vows in a few years!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC experience!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

My husband and I recently reviewed our wedding vows on our 25th anniversary, a single word description FANTASTIC!!!

We both thoroughly enjoyed the experience with Elvis (Brendan) who's terrific and in character from begining to end. We'd not known what to expect (my husband very apprehensive) but the event was memorable and lots of fun from beginning to end. Would 100% recommend if you're considering, I would love to do again!

Thank you to everyone at the chapel especially Brendan.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon R, Manager at A Storybook Wedding Chapel, responded to this review, September 12, 2014
We're all about rocking weddings, so it's great to hear that you had a blast renewing your vows with us, Louise. Thanks for taking the time to spread the love. Next time you're in town, stop in and visit us.

Best,
Brandon R, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A Storybook Wedding Chapel also viewed

 

Been to A Storybook Wedding Chapel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage A Storybook Wedding Chapel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.