We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Vow Renewal!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of A Storybook Wedding Chapel

A Storybook Wedding Chapel
619 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89101
702-382-0091
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Top Rated
$178*
and up
Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel
Ranked #6 of 267 Attractions in Las Vegas
Type: Landmarks/ Points of Interest, Cultural
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Take the plunge or renew your vows as an Elvis impersonator serenades you at this tiny white chapel, a Las Vegas staple for 50 years.
Toledo, Ohio
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wedding Vow Renewal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Our daughter came up with this plan to Celebrate our 50th Anniversary in Vegas with a Vow Renewal by an Elvis, since we have always been Big Elvis Fans, We couldn't have been more pleased. The Ceremony -- We had traditional vows (beautiful) and Elvis Vows (so fun). My bouquet was beautiful (Red Roses), My Elvis was fantastic. We received the video immediately after the wedding, to take with us, photos were online that day. Limo Driver, Photographer
Everyone was very accomodating . It was a day we will never forget!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    560
    67
    20
    7
    7
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
england
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Fab from start to finish!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

Would I recommend Graceland wedding chapel (a storybook wedding chapel) 100% YES!!
I booked the vow renewal from the uk, any question was always answered promptly and nothing was too much trouble.
From the moment Mac telephoned ( the limo driver) everything was taken care of, nothing was too much trouble, we had time to take as many photos as we wanted outside the chapel ( you are not allowed to take pictures inside the chapel) and around the limo.
The girls in reception were fab, even wishing my husband happy birthday (was nice and personal) and the service with Elvis and lance (the photographer) was awesome! They made our day, made us feel at ease straight away and made our day so special. thanks to everyone who made this vow renewal as special as the day we got married but more fun!! If your thinking of booking a vow renewal with Elvis look no further than Graceland chapel.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Sausage factory”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

My wife and I went to the Graceland wedding chapel to renew our vows and were very much disappointed with the experience. We got the basic package and were pretty much in and out within 15 minutes. There was no personal treatment, the photographer could not even remember my wife's name and it all seemed to be about Elvis rather than us. A waste of money.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Private wedding for just a two of us”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

We planned a small wedding during our trip accross the US west. The place is just great. Very helpful staff. They arranged everything as ordered, we planned from the Czech Republic and everything went smooth and without any slightest problem. Wedding was quick, photographer (ask for Lance) professional and really nice person, he also witnessed for us :). Even though we did not have Elvis, the minister was really nice guy. All over very exceptional experience - exactly wedding as we wanted it.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Las Vegas Wedding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

From start to finish, this was a wonderful experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. Our Elvis was absolutely the best Elvis (except for the real one of course!), a genuinely lovely guy with a beautiful voice. So glad we chose this chapel for our wedding.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A Storybook Wedding Chapel also viewed

 

Been to A Storybook Wedding Chapel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage A Storybook Wedding Chapel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.