We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tres bon” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Paris Las Vegas to your Saves list
Paris Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
SEMI-ANNUAL SALE!
Ranked #71 of 271 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersSilver level
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Tres bon”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

If you want prime location on the strip then this hotel is idea. Brilliantly themed, you feel like you are on a French street when you are in a hotel in the middle of the dessert. Casino was good fun and the Eiffel Tower glasses were hilarious.
Jersey Boys songs playing in the lift was also a nice touch - you will be humming before you know it.
Buffet is amazing, so much choice and all fresh food. I highly recommend an omelette at breakfast. I am vegetarian and there was lots of choice.
We sat round the poor for a few hours on the Saturday afternoon and there was a DJ and a brilliant atmosphere.
Our room was fabulous, two massive beds (very comfortable), loads of space and a huge bathroom. We did have an issue with our toilet but both times it was sorted quickly.
The thing that annoyed me was having to pay $14 for Wi-Fi per day. Surly a hotel that size can have a free Wi-Fi option?
I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit to Paris! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are elated you liked our prime location on the Strip, amazing buffet, and fabulous rooms! We can't wait to welcome you back again sometime in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,391 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,906
    4,342
    1,995
    700
    448
See reviews for
1,903
4,713
460
1,104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,592)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, Az
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

We have been coming to Las Vegas for years and always stay at the Paris. The location is great, the rooms and people the best and it is the best overall experience you will ever get in Vegas. Also lots of great places to eat, the buffet and Gordon Ramsey Steakhouse is wonderful.

Room Tip: If it is your first time in Vegas, the front rooms are great overlooking the strip and Bellagio foun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our great location, rooms, and dining at Gordon Ramsay's Steakhouse. We hope you will consider staying with us at Paris again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

Great casino...Easy access.. they have the slot machines that I like to play
The buffet is very yummy. Easy parking garage. Central location of the strip...delicious French bakery with the best pastry and coffees.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit! We are elated you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our great casino floor, slot machines, Le Village Buffet, easy parking, and central location on the Strip! We hope you will consider staying at Paris again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

Another fine stay at Paris. My room was very clean and quiet. One strange thing happened.... I was in bed sound asleep when I was awakened by noisy pipes in the bathroom. It was loud! Anyway, I got up and there was water all over the seat and on the floor around the toilet. Apparently the toilet sprayed water up into the air. I cleaned it up with a towel and went back to bed. Weird.

Very comfortable beds. Would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit to Paris! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are elated you liked our clean rooms and comfortable beds. We can't wait to welcome you back again sometime in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

We checked in and got a room on the 9th floor...919. Can see nothing but hear everything. I was offered the opportunity, on their website to upgrade, and I took them up on it. When I asked why I cant get higher up I was told there was nothing available. So, I go online tonight and I find out that every rate is available. Stayed here the last 3 years, no more! Come once and don't be loyal!

Room Tip: Don't fall into the trap of an upgrade!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
We appreciate your feedback. We read every review and heed the words of our guests. All feedback serves as a means of improving the services we offer. We strive to provide a warm and relaxed atmosphere for all of our guests, so it is always disappointing when we hear we have missed the mark. We regret the issue you ran into regarding upgrade availability. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

This hotel is amazing. We stayed here twice and we were satisfied both times. I like staying at the Paris, as its a perfect location, very central. The staff is very nice. They rooms are nice and large. We had a big family holiday and it was nice that they could put us all on the same floor. I can't wait to go Vegas again. Until Next time.

Room Tip: Luxury Room with 2 Queen Beds or the Red Luxury Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit to Paris! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are elated you liked our amazing hotel, perfect location at the center of the Las Vegas Strip, spacious rooms, and friendly staff. We can't wait to welcome you back again sometime in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

I always visit Paris when I am in Las Vegas. close to all shows and restuarants.

Great hotel and service people. Close to all attractions. Great restaurants.
Good choice of slot machines. Also small selections of shops.





Room Tip: Very Clean
See more room tips
Stayed August 2014, traveled with family

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are thrilled you liked our proximity to entertainment and dining, great service, and good choice of slot machines! We hope you will consider staying with us at Paris again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#30 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#33 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#33 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#57 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#78 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won’t find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of the city. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy French-inspired cuisine at Le Artistes Steakhouse or a fun twist on an American classic at Le Burger Brasserie Sports Grille. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon’s Dueling Pianos. In the Paris Theatre, legendary singer/songwriter Barry Manilow takes the stage with passionate performances. And newly added to Paris, the sophisticated Chateau Nightclub & Gardens is the latest "see and be seen" hotspot while Sugar Factory welcomes guests into a confectionery heaven where MTV meets Willy Wonka – right on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Expedia, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paris Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.