We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Hotel with Great Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Save Saved
You added Paris Las Vegas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
25% Off Semi-Annual Sale
Ranked #74 of 271 hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersSilver level
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Hotel with Great Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

This hotel is gorgeous and has a pretty casino, I won over $1000 over the course of a day!!! The room had a great view of the strip. The pool is nice and lots of lounge chairs. A lot of places were within walking distance (drug store, shopping, etc.) to the hotel and cabs were always ready right outside the entrance. Staff was nice but not overly so...still, a great time and will definitely go back.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the strip, we were told there was nothing open, but after giving the d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,527 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2,770
    3,340
    1,507
    568
    342
See reviews for
1303
3531
311
847
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,702)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Central Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

The Paris in Las Vegas has once again exceeded my expectations. Partook of one of the red rooms with a partial view of the Bellagio fountains. The location on the strip cannot be beat -- just steps away from the Bellagio and Caesar's, shopping and dining choices. The wait to check-in was typical of many hotels right at check-in, but be patient. Really like the one central elevator location so do not need a map to negotiate the casino floor when not fully awake! Thumbs up all the way. Enjoy!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
So California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

My husband & I stayed here for our anniversary. We loved how this hotel is right in the middle of the strip. We could walk to any hotel we wanted to. Love that there are so many shops & places to eat so close. We are not 5 star restaurant people, & would much rather grab a taco somewhere! The rooms are very clean, & very quiet. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is because we were woken up at 4 am by a fire alarm. The lights were flashing, and a recording kept saying to stay in our rooms, there was no emergency. It went on for a good 30 minutes. But other than that, we had a great stay!! Love that there is no resort fee. We will be back!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Panama
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

The hotel has a great location, it's in the middle of the strip. The room was spacious and clean and the staff was friendly. If you room has a view to the strip, you can see the Bellagio fountains, which are amazing. If you need to choose between the Paris hotel and others with the same price range, the Paris is definetly the best option.
We also had a dinner buffet and it was really good, it also has a lot of options for dinning or for quick snacks.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at a high floor and wiht a view to the strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Location, location, location - the cardinal rule for when you are traveling is to have everything you need accessible in a very reasonable amount of time, Paris Hotel on the Strip is that place. Walking distance to Bellagio, Caesars, Planet Hollywood, Cosmopoltan, Aria, etc. - yep, right in the middle of it all. Breakfast at Mon Ami Gabi and dinner at Eiffel Tower, you won't be disappointed. Oh and make sure to see braodway show "Jersey Boys" while you are there. Hint, got to the pool and wathc for the local radio station afternoons where they feature the cast from Jersey Boys, give away free tickets and you can mix and mingle - photo ops!! Get going - it's the place to be.

Green Features: Rooms are clean, air is fresh and the housekeeping is very good!
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at Paris because we try a new hotel each time we go to Vegas. Loved that it was attached to Bally's and monorail station especially with heat. Buffett line was always 40 people plus deep but we found it easy to eat other places.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Oregon
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Stayed at the Paris, Las Vegas over the weekend. Love the fact that it is so central located on the strip. Rooms were comfortable, nothing fancy, and the bed I thought were comfy. The buffet was good in the fact that you had such a wide selection but for breakfast was almost $30.00 per person with 8.5% tax which I feel is way to high. Would I stay there again? I think I would.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#30 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#31 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#34 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#63 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won’t find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of the city. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy French-inspired cuisine at Le Artistes Steakhouse or a fun twist on an American classic at Le Burger Brasserie Sports Grille. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon’s Dueling Pianos. In the Paris Theatre, legendary singer/songwriter Barry Manilow takes the stage with passionate performances. And newly added to Paris, the sophisticated Chateau Nightclub & Gardens is the latest "see and be seen" hotspot while Sugar Factory welcomes guests into a confectionery heaven where MTV meets Willy Wonka – right on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Vegas.com, Reservation Counter, Tingo, Travelocity, getaroom.com, BookIt.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paris Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.