We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Paris Las Vegas to your Saves list
Paris Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 25% OFF! 
Ranked #70 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersSilver level
Louisville, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013 via mobile

Great location, great value! Nice staff. Only downfall is long check in lines! Lots if dining options. Nice size casinos with lots a 5 dollar tables. Great location to watch the water show at the ballagio.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,976 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,331
    3,871
    1,749
    634
    391
See reviews for
1,617
4,128
392
975
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,180)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, GA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

I recently attended a conference at Paris and booked a room thru the conference. The room was overall dirty, all the linens on bed and windows had stains. The bathroom had lots of stains as well, even on the ceiling. The carpet was stained and nasty. Peeling wallpaper was in the room and the bath. The entire floor (8th) smelled of cigarette smoke despite it was supposedly a non smoking floor. However, the worst was this sewer smell which permeated my entire room. I asked to move rooms, which they did allow but they reassured me this was due to cleaning the pipes due to their restaurants and that this happens once a month. Even after moving rooms, the smell could be found in the shower. I repeatedly asked to have my hotel safe fixed to no avail. I was not impressed with the restaurants or the "boutique" downstairs trying to push perfume and facial cream sales on me daily. It was all in all a BAD experience!! If you insist on staying here, I would strongly advise requesting a newly redecorated room (which apparently exist?). I would not stay here again.

Room Tip: Request a NEW Room if you insist on staying here!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maynard, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

I recently stayed at Paris Las Vegas during my vacation with my sister. I found the location on the strip was convenient as it was close to other resort/casinos. I stayed on the 22nd floor so I had no issues with outside noises. We had a problem with our key card and the front desk gave us new keys to use. The concierge was also helpful when I needed to mail something. My sister and I tried the various restaurants in the casino and found the food tasted great. There were various price point restaurants depending on how much a person wanted to spend.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa City, Iowa
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Definitely give this place part of your vacation! The whole Paris experience is really neat! We made some good friends and this spot is definitely worth anyones time. We hit every casino on the strip in 4 days and this one will stay in your memory when alot of the others seem to run together. Thats whats Vegas is about right? Memories!! Don't dare pass up Gordon Ramseys Bone-in Ribeye!! The best beef I have ever had!! We stayed at the Venetian which speaks for itself but next year we'll definitely be checking out the rooms here!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Mateo, California, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

My 4th trip to Vegas, first to Paris, unfortunately very disappointed. To begin the check in line was outrageous (approx 30 mins) with tired kids in tow on Sunday evening. The place was packed and not in a good, friendly way. We were on the 14th floor, on a corridor scarred by lunch trolleys or luggage bags with visible wallpaper damage. The walls and doors were dirty and marked. I'm a clean mom but not a clean freak and it immediately set the tone for the three nights of march 31st, April 1st and April 2nd (today). The room appeared clean and very basic. When my son retrieved his green sweater from under the bed however it was unwearable because it was absolutely covered in dust and carpet fluff. My eldest son fell ill and just wanted to rest and watch TV but every station's reception was temperamental and unwatchable. The swimming pool was absolutely freezing and unkept. On a good note the staff were all very friendly and helpful. This hotel needs some upkeep and maintanence. It has the potential to be spectacular but falls way short due to neglect or understaffing. If you expect to spend a minimal amount of time in a hotel in a central location, this may be for you but if you want to have a little down time to relax, avoid.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webster Groves, Missouri, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

What a pleasure it was to stay at Paris Las Vegas! The room was large with a view of the Eiffel Tower and the Ballagio Fountains!! The bed was the best we had on our whole 2 week trip! Paris is just about the middle of the strip and most other strip hotels/casinos are in walking distance. No need for a car and rarely a taxi!! Simply wonderful is how we would describe Paris Las Vegas. Stay there is you ever have the opportunity!! We would in a heart beat!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with Eiffel tower and Ballagio Fountain view. The windows have vents that you can op...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grobbendonk, Belgium
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Stayed here 2 nights on a escorted tour through the southwest in october 2012. I think people from outside Europe will be more exited...paris Las Vegas is just not real Paris. That said:great big room with views of the entrance and a part of the Bellagio fountains. Everyone who worked there who I met was very nice, I felt pampered by them (and isn't that all you exept from Vegas?) The breakfast buffet was more than good. Sadly enough I couldn't get reservations anymore for Gordon Ramsey's steak (maybe I didn't try enough). Will definitely go back to the Paris for dinner at Gordon Ramsey's and sweets at sugar factory, but will try out a more upscale hotel.

Room Tip: For the good views you have to ask for a room on the strip side
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#30 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#31 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#32 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#54 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#62 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#83 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won’t find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of the city. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy French-inspired cuisine at Le Artistes Steakhouse or a fun twist on an American classic at Le Burger Brasserie Sports Grille. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon’s Dueling Pianos. In the Paris Theatre, legendary singer/songwriter Barry Manilow takes the stage with passionate performances. And newly added to Paris, the sophisticated Chateau Nightclub & Gardens is the latest "see and be seen" hotspot while Sugar Factory welcomes guests into a confectionery heaven where MTV meets Willy Wonka – right on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Vegas.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paris Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.