We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good experience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Paris Las Vegas to your Saves list
Paris Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 25% OFF! 
Ranked #70 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersSilver level
Los Angeles, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Really good experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

We had heard that the Jersey Boys show was quite good so we drove to Las Vegas on a sunday to spend the night and see the show. We stayed at Paris because that is where the show is. I booked well in advance and got a good room rate ($61) The room was really nice, and it didnt smell like cigarettes. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was large and clean. We would be quite happy to stay there again. The show was fabulous, all the people in the show were very talented and seemed enthusiastic about doing the numbers. There was a lot of energy from the performers. The one thing I was surprised at was that we noticed several youngsters in the audience (under 12) and the language in the show was raw at times. We would go back and see the show again though. All in all we had a very nice trip. Well worth the time and money. By the way we ate at Le Cafe in the Paris hotel and it was a very nice experience and the food was quite good.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,983 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,334
    3,874
    1,750
    634
    391
See reviews for
1,619
4,130
392
975
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,182)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

We were fortunate enough to be given room 2607 on the 26th floor during our stay over the Christmas holidays from 23 - 28 December. The view was memorable as we looked down over their Eiffel Tower, across the road to the water show of the Bellagio and Caesars Palace on the side. Everything you could want in a hotel room in Las Vegas.

CONS:
When booking your room, DO NOT bother adding the continental breakfast as it's only a filled bagel and coffee available from a few different casino coffee shops.........YUK!!!! Didn't expect to be sitting in a casino coffee shop for my breakfast, and to us, a continental breakfast includes fruit juice, rolls and sweet bakery items. Even though we had paid for 5 breakfasts we only had 1.
If you want to try Le Village for their renown buffet, I suggest you go at an odd time as the lineup outside is absolutely ridiculous. We did note though that the buffet was around US$12pp, but if you went to a different door you could bypass the lineup by paying an extra US$20pp to be seated instantly.............RIP OFF - I think so!

Room Tip: Book a RED ROOM at the front of the hotel, and as high as possible as they have the best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

What a great location we stayed for 4 nights the rooms were large & very clean and very quite the Hotel had a fantastic atmosphere the casino , bars & cafes were were great meeting places check in staff were very nice & help full not quite the same on check out Miss B--- must have been having a bad day, over all I would stay again at this Hotel

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, CA
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

It's worth it to pay a bit more & upgrade to the Concierge level because you get free breakfast and cocktails and hors d'oevres in the evening, and you don't have to pay the $5 to print out your boarding pass. They will also make dinner and show reservations for you for free. This also gave us a wonderful view out of our room, so we could see the Eiffel Tower and the pool, and watch the Bellagio fountain show from our room! Everyone was super-friendly & nice, and I loved the creperie restaurant to get fresh crepes. I will definitely go back!

Room Tip: Pay the extra money to upgrade to the concierge level. You get a much better view of the strip and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wollongong, Australia
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

When we arrived they asked us if we would like a suite with views of the tower and fountains for only a small extra charge which we accepted. The room was well worth the small extra cost as we had a massive room, 2 bathrooms, a separate bedroom with king bed and amazing views from the 21st floor. The only drawback of the hotel is you have to walk through the casino to get to reception and as you are able to smoke in the casino it was overwhelming with smoke, which put some people off. The best part is the location as it is situated in the middle of the strip and the tower tour is well worth the cost. Overall I will highly recommend this hotel as for value for money and location it can not be beat as long as you can handle the smoke in the casino.

Room Tip: Ask for a tower view room as rooms are not assigned until you get there and the cost is cheaper than...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easton, Maryland
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

Stayed here for three days for a meeting. Check-in was a nightmare, took 45 minutes in line to get my room. They could not accommodate my guaranteed room (non-smoking king) The hotel is not well maintained, torn wallpaper, stains on floors and ceilings. Crowded everywhere in the lobby except early in the morning. Restaurants all very crowded, unable to get reservation before 10 pm. Not willing to wait one hour in line for average food. On the strip, which is the only positive thing I can say about this hotel. I really cannot recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

Was in Las Vegas on Business and stayed at the Pairs. Was very impressed with the service from the time of check in to when we left. I read on trip advisor to upgrade to the "red room" which are the newly renovated rooms. They were very nice spacious and made you feel like you were in a french parlor. We had a corner suite which allowed us to see the lights and fountain show at the Bellagio Hotel. So many restaurants to choose from that we could have eaten in the hotel every night... Mon Ami Gabbi very nice for lunch and dinner. The Eifle Tower Restaurant was okay I was not especially fond of my dinner selection and for the price you are paying you expect to be impressed. Gordon Ramsey Restaurant....fantastic our waiter Tony was the best he made our dining experience memorable just like the food this was the best meal! I would definitely stay at the Paris hotel again.

Room Tip: upgrade yourself to the Red Room and ask for a view of the fountains!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#30 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#31 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#32 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#54 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#62 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#83 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won’t find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of the city. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy French-inspired cuisine at Le Artistes Steakhouse or a fun twist on an American classic at Le Burger Brasserie Sports Grille. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon’s Dueling Pianos. In the Paris Theatre, legendary singer/songwriter Barry Manilow takes the stage with passionate performances. And newly added to Paris, the sophisticated Chateau Nightclub & Gardens is the latest "see and be seen" hotspot while Sugar Factory welcomes guests into a confectionery heaven where MTV meets Willy Wonka – right on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Vegas.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paris Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.