We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impressive” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fellini's

Fellini's
2000 Las Vegas Blvd. S, Stratosphere Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89104
(702) 380-7777
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Fellini's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #236 of 3,959 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Sahara Avenue
Transit: At the Stratosphere Hotel transportation around the city is convenient with public buses stopping in front of the hotel and taxis waiting at the front entrance. Limos and shuttle buses available through the hotel.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Impressive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

This was our first time to Fellini's. It was quite impressive. The service was professional and attentive. The atmosphere was relaxing and intimate. The food was simply amazing. We will definitely come back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    53
    18
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane
Top Contributor
294 reviews 294 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 84 cities Reviews in 84 cities
138 helpful votes 138 helpful votes
“Fabulous food, beaut decor!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

We wanted some food that didn't involve fries or a burger. This fabulous trattoria restaurant delivered. Food was reasonably priced, huge servings and beautifully flavoured.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Fellini's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We had a family gathering for 20 guests. Fellini's pulled it off without a hitch. Excellent food with fine service the management and staff were accommodating and made us feel right at home. We will definitely return.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, PA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“LOVE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great restaurant! They have very good food for resonable prices. Their tiramisu is amazing!! The wait staff is very friendly and helpful.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Good Dining Experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012 via mobile

I loved the decor in this restaurant...I had the tomato, onion and basil salad with vinaigrette dressing..it was a large salad. My main course was lasagna...traditional but very good. Their food came out piping hot...the service was excellent. We had a lot of food....without alcohol it came to about $75 without gratuity. So, overall it was a very nice dining experience...however...the portions are large and I felt that my husband and I could have shared an entree'.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fellini's also viewed

 

Been to Fellini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fellini's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.