We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“repeat attendee” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment

Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment
3400 Las Vegas Blvd, South, Mirage Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
+1 800-963-9634
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book Now
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Join Terry Fator, Taylor Makakoa, & the rest of the Fator gang for an evening of world class entertainment. Best known for his victory on “America’s Got Talent,” Terry Fator captured the hearts, and funny bones, of America in 2007 with his unique combination of celebrity impressions and unparalleled ventriloquism.Terry performs at the Mirage Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas every Tuesday through Saturday at 7:30 PM. Head over to Terry's official website to purchase tickets.
Houston
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“repeat attendee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Saw Terry 18 months ago - new show, new material and new voices worked into the show. Was great again this time. Like his commitment to support of the military.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,546 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,008
    348
    112
    44
    34
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kelowna, Canada
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

This show is heavily advertised on the Strip - not being a huge fan of comedy shows I wasn't sure what to make of it. Am I ever glad I went!! This was truly one of the best experiences I've had in Las Vegas and the show was hilarious. It is fabulously entertaining, and Terry Fator has true talent. Not only that, but he seems like a guinely good guy . At the end of the show he came out into the lobby and didn't leave until everyone in the audience had had a chance to meet him and get their photo with him (you do have to pay for the photo though). Do not miss this show!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the evening!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We went for the show the day after Christmas so this was a holiday special. Terry has a good sense of humor (at times it was PG 13) and is very talented. He sang all the good Christmas songs mimicking respective singers - excellent!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“This guy is the best on the strip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

This is one of the shows on the strip, and you must go and watch it.
We got our tickets at a reduced rate from tickets for tonight, and saved $50.
However he is well worth paying full price.
TopClass go and watch

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fullerton,ca
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“WOW!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

This man is truly talented. I find myself watching the puppet more than him. His Christmas show was fantastic, entertaining and fun. Will be back with the kids.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment also viewed

 

Been to Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.