We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Show” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment

Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment
3400 Las Vegas Blvd, South, Mirage Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
+1 800-963-9634
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #60 of 610 Activities in Las Vegas
Type: Performances
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Join Terry Fator, Taylor Makakoa, & the rest of the Fator gang for an evening of world class entertainment. Best known for his victory on “America’s Got Talent,” Terry Fator captured the hearts, and funny bones, of America in 2007 with his unique combination of celebrity impressions and unparalleled ventriloquism.Terry performs at the Mirage Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas every Tuesday through Saturday at 7:30 PM. Head over to Terry's official website to purchase tickets.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Amazing Show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Everything about the show was great! Most people are unaware that he can actually sing too. He had a couple songs that he sang that were very touching. He wrote them himself. He donates the proceeds to St Judes and the other to Military causes. If you haven't seen his show, it's a must! Keep up the great work Terry and keep singing your songs!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,449 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,937
    333
    108
    44
    27
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
valley village
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Terrfic Show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Terry is simply amazing. The songs were great, he was funny. Lots of different puppets and great impersonations of different singers without moving his lips. Really enjoyed it

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbell River, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Awesome a must see!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

We loved it! Went and saw him on our last night and so glad we did, what a great performer. We purchased our tickets through the discount tickets booths that are located on the strip we saved about $80!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Awesome Show!! One of the best in Vegas!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

What a GREAT show Terry Fator puts on! No seat is a bad seat in this theater. Two large screens on the side of the stage makes every seat seem like front row. The show lasts approx 1 hour and 45 minutes. A nice clean show that you can take your kids to.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petersburg, Alaska, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing and Hilarious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

I'd never heard of Terry Fator before my boyfriends mom asked if him and I would like to go. We youtubed him to get an idea of what we were getting into and I must admit we had our doubts. We were hesitant all the way up to the show, even making a stop at the bar hoping to make it better just in case. Right when we walked in and sat down there was this guy on the stage. He was mixing some music on what looked like turn tables and before you know it he starts busting out. He was amazing, my boyfriend said that guy made the show! Then Terry came out! I laughed through almost the entire show, and the parts that weren't funny amazed me! He can sing! Not only can HE sing but him singing through the puppets is amazing, he doesn't move his lips at all! Youtube does not do justice to him in person that's for sure. I really didn't think this show was for me, we're 23 and young and were like Terry Fator who? Now we can't stop talking about his amazing show. Oh and beware, he picks audience members, the guy they picked when I was there was hilarious! He really made it funnier by getting into character!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment also viewed

 

Been to Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.