We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Show!! One of the best in Vegas!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment

Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment
3400 Las Vegas Blvd, South, Mirage Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
+1 800-963-9634
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book Now
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Join Terry Fator, Taylor Makakoa, & the rest of the Fator gang for an evening of world class entertainment. Best known for his victory on “America’s Got Talent,” Terry Fator captured the hearts, and funny bones, of America in 2007 with his unique combination of celebrity impressions and unparalleled ventriloquism.Terry performs at the Mirage Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas every Tuesday through Saturday at 7:30 PM. Head over to Terry's official website to purchase tickets.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Awesome Show!! One of the best in Vegas!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

What a GREAT show Terry Fator puts on! No seat is a bad seat in this theater. Two large screens on the side of the stage makes every seat seem like front row. The show lasts approx 1 hour and 45 minutes. A nice clean show that you can take your kids to.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,545 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,007
    348
    112
    44
    34
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wrangell, Alaska
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing and Hilarious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

I'd never heard of Terry Fator before my boyfriends mom asked if him and I would like to go. We youtubed him to get an idea of what we were getting into and I must admit we had our doubts. We were hesitant all the way up to the show, even making a stop at the bar hoping to make it better just in case. Right when we walked in and sat down there was this guy on the stage. He was mixing some music on what looked like turn tables and before you know it he starts busting out. He was amazing, my boyfriend said that guy made the show! Then Terry came out! I laughed through almost the entire show, and the parts that weren't funny amazed me! He can sing! Not only can HE sing but him singing through the puppets is amazing, he doesn't move his lips at all! Youtube does not do justice to him in person that's for sure. I really didn't think this show was for me, we're 23 and young and were like Terry Fator who? Now we can't stop talking about his amazing show. Oh and beware, he picks audience members, the guy they picked when I was there was hilarious! He really made it funnier by getting into character!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanwood, Washington
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Couldn't have been better!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Seldom does one see a show that is handled as perfectly as this one. While waiting for the show to begin there was great music and a slide show to entertain us - something all shows would do well to emulate. Terry is a fantastic, multi-talented entertainer, who has an excellent singing voice as well as perfect timing in his ventriloquism comedy. His gift of impersonation even excels Rich Little's. The show is very well balanced and inclusive. We
laughed and we cried.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Very entertaining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

very entertaining ... quality venue ... the tickets are a bit pricy when compared to similar acts ... atmosphere is "very Vegas" ... all in all a fair event

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Such a good time. The DJ before the show is entertaining and Terry Fator is fantastic. We sat in front row but venue is small enough to where all seats would be good. My son hadn't heard of him and was equally impressed. Don't miss it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment also viewed

 

Been to Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.