We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Looking forward to returning next month!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Trattoria Reggiano

Trattoria Reggiano
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South, Ventian Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
(702) 369-2053
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #199 of 4,078 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Manchester, New Hampshire
1 review
“Looking forward to returning next month!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

My friend and I met in Vegas and had no idea where to go for dinner before a show. We had a lovely meal at Trattoria Reggiano , with great service and excellent chicken parm. Price was very reasonable.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    208
    110
    43
    11
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Wickedly Horrible Place”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Dear trip advisor users: you know those horrifying reviews people make to scare you from going to a restaurant? Well this is it. If you like food that a 3 year old can cook or rather poop then be my guest. Disgusting to the max with rotten waiters.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, New York
Top Contributor
347 reviews 347 reviews
277 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
“Trattoria Reggiano - Good Italian Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

We had lunch at Trattoria Reggiano - located in the Grand Canal Shops area - I had eggplant parm my husband had chicken parm both with penne - very good - bread also good - the $9.00 for a bottle of Pellegrino was a little much.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Nice food service charge added to bill”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Ate ere on our last night we had a discount voucher . Meals were nice i had meat balls with pasta Others in our party had steak and fish. All nice but nothing special. A service charge of 15 % was added to the bill not sure service was up to 15% felt you didn't have a choice but pay it. Nice atmosphere . Even with the voucher it was quite expensive as wine was expensive.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“fantastic value, thought I was back in Italy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

We have just returned from Las Vegas and this was the best restaurant we visited. It is located in the Venetian Hotel and it is such a small lttle place you might just miss it. It was recommended to us by one of the reps for the discounted tickets copany (tickets 4 tonight). For 2 dollars per head we recieved a 50% off all main meals voucher.
The food was that good that the money we saved I left as a tip. The aberdeen angus meatballs were superb and the other pasta dishes delicious. We were in Sardinnia recently and I thought we were back there with the quality of food and the great service. Highly recommend.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Reggiano also viewed

 

Been to Trattoria Reggiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Trattoria Reggiano, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.