We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and service was Impeccable” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Trevi

Trevi
3500 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Forum Shops Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Paradise)
702.735.4663
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Trevi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #167 of 3,838 restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Paradise
Windsor, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Delicious and service was Impeccable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

We wanted to go to Gordon Ramses restaurant in Caesar’s, however, being a large group of 17 we were denied. We walked to the Forum Mall and found Trevi by fluke. They were quite busy however they were able to get us a table of 17 right by the fountain “under” the stars. Crystal the hostess and our waiter (whose name has slipped my mind) were excellent they separated our bills and made us feel very welcome. THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT..

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

598 reviews from our community

80% Recommend
    278
    205
    72
    28
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ronneby, Sweden
Top Contributor
315 reviews 315 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 102 cities Reviews in 102 cities
243 helpful votes 243 helpful votes
“Tasty pixxas and other dishes”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

I returned to this place twice during my stay in Vegas. Not primary because of the food, more of seating availability. The food is however very good, so I had no problem what so ever to return. The service can be slow when during peak hours and my waiter during my second visit was not Mr Sunshine. Based on the waiters, this place might have got a lower grade, but the people in the kitchen did a very good job, so a 4 is motivated! Nice setting besides a fountain, but plan for a noisy environment - running water is noisy!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delanson, New York
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

I had the spaghetti and meatballs. Honestly- hard to beat. Tasty and good sized portions. My husband had a chicken and artichoke dish. He agreed it was excellent as well. Service is fast-we did have a reservation which for even a Sunday night I would suggest. Atmosphere inside is pretty and tasteful. Enjoy!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Maine
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good Experience”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

We sat inside so it was very quiet and more enjoyable as when we walked through the outside it was very loud. Our server was very nice and attentive. As was the others that cleared the table and delivered the food. The food was good but not fantastic.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food, great ambiance”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile

Best meal we have had in Vegas. Highly recommend and we will be back next time we are in Vegas. Great location right next to the fountain.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trevi also viewed

 

Been to Trevi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Trevi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.