We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun, not a big crowd very enjoyable.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Price is Right Game Show

The Price is Right Game Show
3645 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Jubilee! Theater, Bally's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
800-237-SHOW
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #343 of 610 Activities in Las Vegas
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Performances
Attraction details
Garden City, New York
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Lots of fun, not a big crowd very enjoyable.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

Only complaint was, that I wasn't selected, wah wah......

The acoustics at Bally's were NOT good, couldn't hear the MC very clearly at all, but the show was real fun, and an enjoyable few hours.

Great gift picture they email you too !

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    45
    34
    20
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Southern California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“PLINKO”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

I have gone a few times. It is so much fun. For just about $60 for almost 2 hours of entertainment you cannot beat that. I mean lets be honest I can spend that in a slot machine in 10 minutes lol. I won a video camera and got on stage to play Plinko :D. I opted for the cash instead of the camera plus the money from plinko made for a fun stay in vegas :D

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Fun time!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Went on a girl trip to Vegas with 3 friends and one who lives in Vegas. PIR was so much fun for me! I have watched it since I was a little girl and have always wanted to go to the real deal, but this was close enough. None of us got called up to play, but it was histerical to watch some of the contestants. Some had obviously never been shopping! (A Honda Fit does NOT cost $40,000 in the USA!! LOL!) Anyway, obviously not the original, but fun and great for a laugh!

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“One to check off your bucket list”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012

This is a very cool expieriance. High energy is a must. A little tip: if you want to have a chance to be called up on stage then you must stand in line at noon.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great Entertainment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

What a fun show! Very well done and highly entertaining. The only negative was being told that they would not accept my non-US drivers licence as proof of ID for me to collect my prize! I needed my passport.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Price is Right Game Show also viewed

 

Been to The Price is Right Game Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Price is Right Game Show, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.