We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST IN LAS VEGAS” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Luxor Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Save
You added Luxor Las Vegas to your Saves list
Luxor Las Vegas
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   3900 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
$35 Rooms $20 F
Ranked #75 of 269 Hotels in Las Vegas
GreenLeadersSilver level
Vancouver
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST IN LAS VEGAS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

The Luxor is the Best in Las Vegas for the money with an award winning atmoshpere. You will receive the best service and have a high quality experience. Highly recommended for all people, coming to have the time of their life!




  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19,802 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,584
    6,893
    4,334
    1,841
    1,150
See reviews for
3,486
7,549
872
1,759
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,237)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Tan Valley, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Fun, exciting experience with tons of night life. The perfect getaway with my love. We didn't have to leave the Luxor to find excitement, it's all there at the Luxor. We will be staying there many times in the future.

Room Tip: Book a room in the pyramid. It's the best experience. You walk out your door and you see the who...
See more room tips
Green Features: Everyone there was so friendly and excited to help you.
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

My husband & I stayed at Luxor for our 2nd year anniversary vacation after our trip to Bryce Canyon. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and spacious. We loved how the pool area was sunny all day unlike other hotels where the building shades it. We relaxed on the resort most of our time and it was nice. Our room was on the 24th floor and had an amazing view!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
langholm
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Loved this hotel, so much to see and do. There are so many places to eat and drink. We used Starbucks, the steak house, the noodle place. The Deli, we also had breakfast in the buffet down stairs, which have to say is very pricey. Don't mind the lunch price, but 17.99! For breakfast is a lot. Apart from that all good.
The atmosphere was just brilliant in there. We all felt that older waitresses in there very short uniforms were inapropriate. They should be in something classy and a wee bit longer. The older ladies nearly all had bandages on some part of there legs.
Our room was fantastic and the cleaner on floor 11 was very friendly! I would defo stay here again. Thanks for a great stay in Vegas. June is very hot, I would not take kids! I felt so sorry for them, they were all hot and bothered.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saugatuck, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Very nice, clean rooms at a great value. Casino is clean smelling and at a comfortable temperature. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Would be nice to have a couple more food options in the food court.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manlius, New York
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

We upgraded to a suite 2041. Our room was just around the corner to the exit for the pool. Very convenient. Our suite was very nice and large; just needs another lamp or two in the sitting area. I'd go back.

Room Tip: We were in suite 2041. It was quiet at the end of this hallway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level Contributor
80 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

First time visit to vegas for family birthday,the Luxor did not disappoint rooms where spacious and the beds very comfortable . The hotel is well placed for exploring the strip,and restaurants in Luxor are great for all types of meals really enjoyed my stay there.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Luxor Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxor Las Vegas

Address: 3900 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#22 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#51 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#60 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#65 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Luxor Las Vegas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Otel, Travelocity, Hotwire, MGM Domestic, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Luxor Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luxor Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Luxor Hotel Las Vegas
Luxor Resort Las Vegas
Pyramid Las Vegas
Las Vegas Luxor Resort
Las Luxor Vegas
Las Vegas Luxor Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Luxor Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.