We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pricey, food average” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Buffet at TI

Buffet at TI
3300 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Treasure Island, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)
866-286-3809
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,117 of 3,967 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: $0 - $27
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Late Night, Dessert
Neighborhood: The Strip
Tallahassee, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Pricey, food average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Had a BOGO so went here, 19.95 breakfast, 21.95 lunch. Plenty of food but average. Best thing was fresh donuts on the pastry bar.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

919 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    298
    273
    107
    58
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Highland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent Buffet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Excellent Buffet for the price that is lol. We got two free vouchers with are room. The service was great and the food choices mirrored that of any normal buffet.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
“Decent but nothing spectacular”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Was okay, but could use some seafood on the menu for the price. Selection could be a bit better. The dessert bar was pretty good though.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ardrossan, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good choice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

We where given free vouchers at check-in for either lunch or dinner. We opted for the lunch option and it was great.
Good selection of different kind's of food from sushi to Mexican, Chinese, salads and pizza's. Had lot's of tasty deserts also.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“A sure shot!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

If you are looking for a reasonably priced buffet with good food, look no further. We stopped here and were seated right away (I think we got there around 5pm - which worked out great because there was a long line at our departure). There are several stations - pasta/pizza, dessert, southern food, salads, Asian - they also had cold crab legs, cotton candy, ice cream....the list goes on. I was really surprised at the variety. You don't feel rushed to eat and leave. Service was good and it's not as pricey as some of the newer hotels.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Buffet at TI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffet at TI, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.