We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Trump International Hotel Las Vegas to your Saves list
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (The Strip)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
Up to $100 Resort Credit
Ranked #17 of 272 Hotels in Las Vegas
Sunrise, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

From about 2 years I use Trump hotel in Las Vegas for my business stay and family vacation, it's really clean NO Casino, no smoking it's mean family place to enjoy and the location is perfect because to close to the mall where you can walk around and shopping easy.
I will return for sure

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,015 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,619
    1,472
    513
    226
    185
See reviews for
999
2,770
246
737
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,665)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cerritos, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

What a great hotel-the rooms are spacious and clean. Customer service is exceptional-staff go out of their way to make sure that guests are comfortable and have everything they need. Family and pet friendly.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Dear Whatelseispossible,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I'm glad you were impressed with our family and pet friendly property.

We look forward to your next stay!

Kind Regards,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Had a great 1 week stay. Amazing service by all at Trump. We loved our room and the kitchen unit as we were travelling with kids. Loved the hotel's proximity to the strip, restaurants and shopping and that there is no casino in it. The pool and fitness centre are fantastic. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Dear Darren R,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I'm glad you were impressed with our family friendly hotel. I know you have a lot of choices when you come to Las Vegas and I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you.

We look forward to your next stay!

Kind Regards,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solon, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I can't say enough about how wonderful this hotel and the staff are. It is now the standard by which I will measure all other hotels. Casinos are easily accessible off-site without the whine of "feed me" from slot machines on premise. Class Act!

Room Tip: I don't think you can get a "bad" room in this place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Dear Tinlizzytwo,

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I'm pleased to hear you had a wonderful time with us and we look forward to your next visit!

Kind Regards,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Very impressed with the staff and service. Tony and Sebastian at the pool were terrific always bringing cold water, smoothie samples to ensure we didn't over heat! Having a shuttle to Ceaser’s every 15 minutes was convenient enough for us not needing a rental car for our stay. Another plus (for me) is that the Hotel did not have a Casino on site.

Room Tip: If you can, get a high floor with a view of the entire strip; wonderful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Dear Tony D,

Thanks again for your review of your recent stay with us. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I know you have a lot of choices when you come to Las Vegas and I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you.

We look forward to your next stay!

Best Regards,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Stayed here for 7 nights in June 2013 with my girlfriend.

The positive:
- No casino at the ground floor! We chose this hotel because we are not gamblers and did not want to look at it every day when exiting our hotel..
- Nice big rooms (we had deluxe one bed room suite)
- very nice bed (important to me)
- gigantic bath room (I mean gigantic!!)
- nice pool and fitness area
- free shuttle service to ceasars palace
- good view of the Strip from the room

The less positive:
- we had to change room 4 times upon arrival (after a 17 hours flight from Europe). 2 times the bed was semi-broken (the same piece had come off at the end of the bed) and 1 time the fan in the bath room made a clear and evident mechanical noise every time it was turned on.. eventually we wound up in a room with no defects.. Jet lagged and tired changing room 4 times was not what we needed.. The issue was eventually solved but the reception manager who showed us the rooms seemed to get more and more annoyed for each new room (we didnt break the beds or the fan....)

As I said I am not a gambler - but went to Vegas to experience the city.. and this place is perfect for this.. Not in the middle of it all and not the most extravagant but it is a very good hotel..

Room Tip: Ask for room on high floor to get amazing views of the strip!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Dear MightyMilburn,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I appreciate the details you provided about your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. Thank you for your feedback and as a world traveler we appreciate you choosing Trump International Las Vegas.

We hope to see you next time!

Best Regards,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Our beautiful room at the Trump was extra large with a comfy seating area, desk, and kitchenette. There was lots of storage space and two generously sized closets. It was delightful to stay in a Vegas hotel which does not have gaming. No ringing, buzzing machines and no smoking. I loved it.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the train noise or else you will need ear plugs for uninterrupted sleep.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrumpLV, General Manager at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Dear K56,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I’m glad to hear that we could provide and oasis for in our smoke-free, casino-free family friendly property.

We look forward to your next stay!

Best Regards,

Brian Baudreau
General Manager, Trump Las Vegas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Trump International Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#14 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#15 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#19 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Trump International Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 1282
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Towering over The Las Vegas Strip, the Trump International Hotel™ - Las Vegas is a non-smoking luxury resort offering 1,232 graciously furnished hotel suites and 50 magnificent penthouses. Boasting the finest views of The Strip, the hotel lies where Las Vegas Blvd meets Fashion Show Drive, adjacent to the best shopping and finest casinos in the city. The Spa at Trump® offers 11,000 square feet of sumptuous serenity, ensuring that each guest’s experience is a memorable personal event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Expedia, BookIt.com, Otel, Agoda, Booking.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Trump International Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trump International Las Vegas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Trump International Hotel Las Vegas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.