We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for lunch in Vegas” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Earl of Sandwich

Earl of Sandwich
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Paradise)
702-463-0259
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 3,835 restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Neighborhood: Paradise
north olmsted, ohio
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great place for lunch in Vegas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Quick service, reasonable prices, fresh food, nice variety! Great for the Vegas Strip....lunch for under ten dollars!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,533 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    894
    458
    136
    36
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Ontario
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Good Price, Good Sandwich”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

If you want a cheap, quick meal or snack, Earl of Sandwich would be a great choice. The sandwich are well made and nicely toasted. There's a wide variety of snacks and a good selection of soups and salads. We tried the corn chowder, but it was too salty. Our chicken chiptotle avocado sandwich, though, was very good.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leuven, België
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

In a very busy atmosphere, but very tasteful and generous sandwiches at a reasonable price. We went here several times and were never disappointed.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Always our favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Every time we go to Vegas we eat at Earls numerous times. I am not a big sandwich fan but love theirs. They have a nice variety and the food is always fresh. They are also open 24 hours. They are located inside Planet Hollywood casino right by the miracle mile shops. The price is very reasonable. One can eat for under $10.00.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Not impressed”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

I ordered chicken avocado. And where was the chicken!? Just couple of chunks. There was more bread & hot spice sauce than chicken. And bring earplugs there's loud music can't even have a conversation.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Earl of Sandwich also viewed

 

Been to Earl of Sandwich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Earl of Sandwich, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.