We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Barton's Club 93

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jackpot
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Barton's Club 93
1002 US Hwy 93, Jackpot, NV 89825   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Jackpot
San Felipe, Mexico
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Wow”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

I was so surprised when checked into my pet friendly room.. Stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and the room was terrible, this time my room was totally remodeled and clean.. The pet rooms are in the back of the hotel, but it was very pleasant. Got a coupon book at check in..

Room Tip: Internet is better nearer the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    25
    22
    9
    8
    9
See reviews for
10
20
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Belawful
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Stayed here one night passing thru traveling. I thought it was nice; stayed in the main building. Enjoyed the casino. Thought it was "quiet, clean & comfy." Has a Star Wars theme, don't know why though. Liked the BIG balcony.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayden Lake, Idaho
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We stay here at least once a year when passing thru to Vegas. The rooms are very reasonably priced just don't expect much. The gambling is always reasonable and the food acceptable. This works for a nice stop over, not sure about staying more than one night. We have stayed across street at Cactus Petes RV park for numerous nights and that always works well for us when in the RV.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Falls, Idaho
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

RESTAURANT: The food was good, well priced. Wait staff sucked.

CASINO: Bartenders and dealers were all FANTASTIC. But for the cocktail waitress VERY, VERY, VERY slow.

ROOM: OK, However, the furniture was very old and torn up. The power went out due to a storm, back up power for the casino only.

DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR: Next time I would stay at Cactus Pete's across the street, and gamble and drink at Bartons,

Room Tip: The rooms at Bartons are clean, But that is about it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Felipe, Mexico
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

We checked in after a long day of driving and were pleased we had a deck to sit out on and could relax before dinner. Room was clean and comfortable, nice size too. Dinner in Casino restaurant was good, especially enjoyed the salad bar. The waiter could not bring us a taste of their wine, so stuck to water. Seems a taste should be possible. Only complaint was the casino, went through $10 in about 2 minutes without one single win of even pennies!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centralia Wa
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

We stayed at Barton's Club 93 in Jackpot Nv, on Tues May 26,2013. After being on the road all day it was really a pleasure to stop at Barton's Club 93 for the night. We had reservations there , We travel with a cat so we have to stay in their hillside units but they are very clean,and well equipped. The staff is caring and kind and the restaurant had a wonderful Prime Rib Dinner for $9.93, everything was very good and the service great. We always feel a little pampered when we stay there. i would recommend it to anyone.
Eunice (Jacobson ) Halvorson

Room Tip: If you are not traveling with a pet, then the Queen Rooms in the main part of the hotel are very nic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walla Walla, WA
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

You get what you pay for. Rooms clean and comfortable.
The restraint even had stevia in the condiments rack. Good alternative to Cactus Pete's.
If you're a Star wars fan you might like to visit because they have, a Yoda, Carbonized (SP) Hans Solo, a empire trooper, and Darth Vader.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Barton's Club 93? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barton's Club 93

Address: 1002 US Hwy 93, Jackpot, NV 89825
Location: United States > Nevada > Jackpot
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Jackpot
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Barton's Club 93, located in Jackpot, Nevada. Hotels can't compare to our casino and convenient on-site restaurant! Stay and play as long as you want at our excellent Jackpot hotel. Don't miss out on our delicious on-site restaurant that serves buffets on the weekends, and home cooked meals during the week.Our Jackpot casino has nearly 500 slots, video, and table games, a mystery jackpot, and a rewards club. Barton's Club 93 offers free wireless internet, satellite TV, and more. Book online today and start planning your next trip to Jackpot, Nevada! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Barton`s Club 93 Hotel Jackpot
Bartons Hotel Jackpot
Bartons Hotel 93
Barton's Club 93 Jackpot, Nevada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Barton's Club 93, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Barton's Club 93 to your Saves list
;