We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic breakfasts and sandwiches!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wildflower Cafe

Wildflower Cafe
869 Tahoe Blvd, Incline Village, NV 89451-9722
775-831-8072
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
CB/BigD
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic breakfasts and sandwiches!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

My wife and I stumbled onto this place during our recent visit to Tahoe. The service was a tad slow but it was a busy Sunday morning crowd. She had the Wildflower Philly and loved it. My breakfast burrito was as good as I have had. Would definitely go back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    27
    17
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hope your hungry”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012 via mobile

Nothing is better than starting your day with a great breakfast. Maybe I was just really hungry but every plate I saw looked delicious and mine was no exception. The manager came over talked with us and gave us some helpful information about the area. I am sometimes a tough customer but I was very pleased

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Foothills
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Breakfast of Champions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

Our family had a wonderful breakfast here. Everything that was ordered was delicious.
The staff was helpful and pleasant.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
74 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Love the breakfast! Yummy...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

My friends and I went to Wildflower based on the reviews I had read. They were correct! The breakfast menu is large, and everything my friends and I tried was very good! Order the Wildflower potatoes, you won't be disappointed! I ordered them as a side, and loved them. We enjoyed it so much that we went back on the day we were leaving to eat breakfast again. I hoped to try their lunch one day, but it didn't work out this time. Reasonable prices for breakfast and lunch. The restaurant is old, carpeting old, and woodwork needed refinished, but the food makes up for the building!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wieser
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Yummy food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

great service..good was amazing and drinks were good as well. Me and my wife had a good dinner and it was very close to where we were staying so that was a plus

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Cafe also viewed

Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
 
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada)
 

Been to Wildflower Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wildflower Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.