We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I have been eating there of over 10 years. Love it.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Coo Coo's Gourmet Coffee Cafe

Coo Coo's Gourmet Coffee Cafe
19 W Pacific Ave, Ste B, Henderson, NV 89015-7482
702-568-5069
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #96 of 547 restaurants in Henderson
Restaurant details
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“I have been eating there of over 10 years. Love it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Smoothies and wraps are great. they have so many different types of food. Everything from ice cream to salads. They people are nice and the cafe even has outdoor seating.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

85% Recommend
    5
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Henderson, Nevada
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great food at great prices.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

Meeting a friend for lunch and have been meaning to try this spot out. We were not disappointed. I am not a big sandwich fan, but this place may make me a convert. Can't wait to go and try their breakfast.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Perfect little spot in Henderson”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

I work nearby so I get to go often. It's a tiny little place with great service, and fresh, tasty, affordable food with a varied menu that includes what seems like the 'usual' sandwiches, wraps, salads, blended (non-alcoholic) drinks, but they are better than most and you feel glad you are there supporting a terrific local business. They offer deli trays and have breakfast all day with a good selection. What I really appreciate is that they will make half-sandwiches and half salads to save me from pigging out. Another great touch--a small, delicious chocolate chip cookie is in your bag with your sandwich (not with the salad--how thoughtful is that?). Great opportunity to support a high quality local business. Not enough of them in this area.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newberg, Oregon
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Scrumptious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

Trip Advisor reviews were correct about this tiny spot in old town Henderson, NV. Four of us visited Coo-Coo's Gourmet Coffee Cafe twice during our stay; once for breakfast and once for lunch. Each person gobbled down the delightful hot breakfast bagels, delicious sandwiches and wraps while slurping floats, real milkshakes and yummy lattes. Their prices were so reasonable. We knew it was a great place when we saw the local policemen eating there too!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coo Coo's Gourmet Coffee Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Coo Coo's Gourmet Coffee Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coo Coo's Gourmet Coffee Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.