We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum yum!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis

Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis
2300 Paseo Verde Pkwy, Green Valley Ranch, Henderson, NV 89052
(702) 617-7075
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 548 restaurants in Henderson
Price range: $41 - $80
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Green Valley Parkway and I-215
Description: Luxury dining with impressive menu selections, including steaks and seafood, to satisfy any palate. Hank’s Fine Steak’s and Martinis features tender, oversized, center cut dry-aged prime steaks, signature bone-in meats and fresh fish flown in daily. A meat lover’s Mecca with masterful preparation and a 7,500 bottle wine cellar. Hank's never fails to attempt and delight. Enjoy a cocktail at the Piano Bar. Private Dining Room hosts up to 40 people. Happy Hour available 7 days a week, featuring 1/2 price Martinis!
Jefferson, North Carolina
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Yum yum!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Service was great !!! Steak was perfect!!, nice decor. Clean and a great atmosphere baked potato was divine

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

81% Recommend
    77
    23
    10
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lhr
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“The Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

As good as it gets!! Steaks are so so tender!! For Happy Hour there's half-off martinis and a special appetizer menu.Service was excellent as was the quality and experience and we look forward to going again soon. Good value located inside Green Valley Ranch

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

My wife and enjoyed a wonderful birthday dinner for me, my 65th. My steak was perfect, and the waiter attentive when needed, and gone when you wanted to be with just your wife. Expensive, but worth it, a once a year place for us.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

This is one of the best steaks and prawn appetizers that I have had in years! My group had a lovely private dining room and the service was top-notch. Very impressed and pleased! Wish this place was in my neighborhood. I would make it my go-to restaruant for every special event!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Happy Hour at Hanks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

We decided to get to Hanks early, probably because the later dinner reservations were already booked and we like early dinner, especially if it's going to be a heavier meal so there's time to digest it before bed. For Happy Hour there's half-off martinis and a special appetizer menu. We selected a bone-in Rib Eye Steak, enjoyed their specialty breads which were served as we waited for our steak, and added an amazing cream of corn.. Prices for our entree and side dish were not the Happy Hour prices as in the bar area. We had a great time dining under the crystal chandeliers and soaked up the ambiance that is Hanks. Service was excellent, we paid for the quality and experience and look forward to celebrating something again soon. There were so many other possibilities from appetizers to salads to entrees and deserts, we just don't eat as much as we used to.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis also viewed

 

Been to Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.