We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Tacos!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Robertos Taco Shop

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Robertos Taco Shop
4604 E Sunset Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-2202
702-898-3333
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #114 of 530 Restaurants in Henderson
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Minnesota
Level Contributor
131 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Tasty Tacos!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

I was staying at a nearby hotel and the person at the front desk recommended Roberto's, so I walked over and ordered up some chicken enchiladas with guac and rice... very tasty and budget sensitive. I don't think you can go wrong here. No adult beverages etc but tasty food and priced right.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    8
    0
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Authenitic, delicious Mexican! Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

I stopped here with a friend before heading out to shop and LOVED it!! I ordered a chimichanga and it was huge! This is obviously autnentic Mexican food and a great value for the money. Be sure you are hungry because the portions are very generous! I cannot wait to go back.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
69 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great mexican food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

open 24 hours, service is quick, food is consistantly yummy. nice condiment bar with salsa, peppers, radishes and picked carrots

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
97 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Excellent food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

This place is great, breakfast, lunch dinner it doesn’t matter . The best burritos in Vegas. Plus they have the salad area with whole Jalapeños and carrots, radishes and choices of salsa's.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“I like fish tacos.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Unfortunately, my husband doesn't or I would be there more often. He does not have a taste for Mexican food but I like about anything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Robertos Taco Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Robertos Taco Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.