We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Tacos!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Robertos Taco Shop

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Robertos Taco Shop
4604 E Sunset Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-2202
702-898-3333
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #102 of 555 Restaurants in Henderson
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Minnesota
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 78 cities Reviews in 78 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Tasty Tacos!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

I was staying at a nearby hotel and the person at the front desk recommended Roberto's, so I walked over and ordered up some chicken enchiladas with guac and rice... very tasty and budget sensitive. I don't think you can go wrong here. No adult beverages etc but tasty food and priced right.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    7
    0
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Authenitic, delicious Mexican! Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

I stopped here with a friend before heading out to shop and LOVED it!! I ordered a chimichanga and it was huge! This is obviously autnentic Mexican food and a great value for the money. Be sure you are hungry because the portions are very generous! I cannot wait to go back.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“great mexican food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

open 24 hours, service is quick, food is consistantly yummy. nice condiment bar with salsa, peppers, radishes and picked carrots

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, Illinois
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
140 helpful votes 140 helpful votes
“Excellent food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

This place is great, breakfast, lunch dinner it doesn’t matter . The best burritos in Vegas. Plus they have the salad area with whole Jalapeños and carrots, radishes and choices of salsa's.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“I like fish tacos.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Unfortunately, my husband doesn't or I would be there more often. He does not have a taste for Mexican food but I like about anything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Robertos Taco Shop also viewed

 

Been to Robertos Taco Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Robertos Taco Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.