We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I like fish tacos.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Robertos Taco Shop

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Robertos Taco Shop
4604 E Sunset Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-2202
702-898-3333
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #136 of 551 Restaurants in Henderson
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Late Night, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Takeout
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“I like fish tacos.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Unfortunately, my husband doesn't or I would be there more often. He does not have a taste for Mexican food but I like about anything.

Helpful?
Thank jojobo69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Ventura
Level Contributor
212 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“I don't always eat burritos in Vegas but when I do I prefer Robertos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

The best carne asada burritos on the planet whether you get them here, the Roberto's on the southwest side of town on flamingo or in San Diego. No fillers of beans and rice just meat a little pico and guacamole. Love in a tortilla. Cheap too! This is a fast food style Mexican restaurant FYI

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jedimasterkush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“CHEAP and AWESOME”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2012

Roberto's is a las vegas must for a late night garb or and quick lunch time. Love the California burrito and pretty much anything carne asada on the menu

  • Visited November 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
67 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Cheap Fast Eats”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

My title says it all. Very good for what is is. A fulfilling quick fresh cheap eats for on the go. A simple formula that works well. Note I am a pescitarian and eat the fish burro.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gbaccarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico, New York
Level Contributor
191 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wow...great, authentic Mexican food...at a fantastic price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2011

Stopped here twice in three days, tacos, enchies, the works, excellent, fresh and hot food, can't beat the price, the staff picks up your name right away and makes you feel important and valued as a customer...nice!

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Robertos Taco Shop also viewed

 

Been to Robertos Taco Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing