We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I like fish tacos.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Robertos Taco Shop

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Robertos Taco Shop
4604 E Sunset Rd, Henderson, NV 89014-2202
702-898-3333
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #97 of 551 Restaurants in Henderson
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Henderson, Nevada
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“I like fish tacos.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Unfortunately, my husband doesn't or I would be there more often. He does not have a taste for Mexican food but I like about anything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    7
    0
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ventura
Top Contributor
151 reviews 151 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“I don't always eat burritos in Vegas but when I do I prefer Robertos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

The best carne asada burritos on the planet whether you get them here, the Roberto's on the southwest side of town on flamingo or in San Diego. No fillers of beans and rice just meat a little pico and guacamole. Love in a tortilla. Cheap too! This is a fast food style Mexican restaurant FYI

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“CHEAP and AWESOME”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2012

Roberto's is a las vegas must for a late night garb or and quick lunch time. Love the California burrito and pretty much anything carne asada on the menu

  • Visited November 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good Cheap Fast Eats”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

My title says it all. Very good for what is is. A fulfilling quick fresh cheap eats for on the go. A simple formula that works well. Note I am a pescitarian and eat the fish burro.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Top Contributor
158 reviews 158 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Wow...great, authentic Mexican food...at a fantastic price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2011

Stopped here twice in three days, tacos, enchies, the works, excellent, fresh and hot food, can't beat the price, the staff picks up your name right away and makes you feel important and valued as a customer...nice!

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Robertos Taco Shop also viewed

 

Been to Robertos Taco Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Robertos Taco Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.