We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local higher end buffet at a great price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Feast Buffet at Green Valley Ranch

Feast Buffet at Green Valley Ranch
2300 Paseo Verde Pkwy, Green Valley Ranch, Henderson, NV 89052
(702) 617-7777
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Feast Buffet at Green Valley Ranch is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #54 of 563 Restaurants in Henderson
Price range: $7 - $18
Cuisines: American, Continental, International, Family Fare
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Buffet
Boulder City
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Local higher end buffet at a great price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

Good selection of varying food genres. They always have a "cook" station regardless of the time of day, for breakfast they will cook your eggs anyway you want them, for dinner they do a korean BBQ. Service is friendly and dining area is pleasant enough for a buffet.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    108
    60
    26
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Same food as on the strip. Save a lot!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We visited some relatives house in Vegas and they took us to this buffet. The food was pretty much the same as any other buffet on the strip the difference was in the price. If you get your players card (free) breakfast is only $5.99 and lunch $7.99 WOW!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“The Best Buffet for the money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

My husband and i are very lucky to live in the Green Valley Ranch Section of Henderson. This means that we get to eat at the Feast Buffet at the Green Valley Ranch hotel and Casino. Every time we have visitors, the first thing they ask for is a trip to eat at Green Valley Ranch. Even though my daughter is a vegetarian, she makes a bee-line for the Mongolian Grill, where she picks out her favorite ingredients for a stir-fry. The selections of foods can't be beat, whether it is meat, salad, soup, fish or dessert.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
176 helpful votes 176 helpful votes
“Loved this buffet - good price too”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

We had breakfast, brunch and dinner during our stay. Really good buffet. Champagne included with brunch, one glass of wine included with dinner. Good deal. Food selection good, and price is very fair.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas NV
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“One of the best buffet in Las Vegas.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

My husband and me we really like this buffet, the quality of the food is very good, also has a great variety of salads and many choices for all type of people. Usually we had hard time because we are vegetarians, but here they have fish, salads, desserts etc. Defenitatelly we will go back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feast Buffet at Green Valley Ranch also viewed

 

Been to Feast Buffet at Green Valley Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Feast Buffet at Green Valley Ranch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.