We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Italian Restaurant Meal I've Ever Had...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Medici Cafe & Terrace

Medici Cafe & Terrace
1610 Lake Las Vegas Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89011-2802
702-567-4700
Improve this listing
Ranked #112 of 552 Restaurants in Henderson
Price range: $35 - $50
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Outdoor seating, Scenic view
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Outdoor seating, Scenic view
Barrington, Illinois
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Best Italian Restaurant Meal I've Ever Had...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

Food was plentiful. Everything served tasted amazing. Seasonings were great, nice atmosphere. Great service people.

MOST HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    5
    4
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

I had breakfast here during my stay at Ravella. Rather that having the buffet, I ordered of the regular menu- pancakes, bacon, fresh fruit. It was absolutely amazing! The great view looking out over the gardens combined with the great food and service was a perfect way to start the morning.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

I only went to breakfast buffet. If you can eat a lot, it is a good value. Service was great.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Close and nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2012

Right in the hotel area . We ate outside in the courtyard. Breakfast was fast and good.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2012

A very large and comfortable restaurant with a great view of the gardens of Ravella. Coffee was good and strong. Waitstaff was attentive and the breakfast sandwich that i ordered was fantastic and big enough for two people.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Medici Cafe & Terrace also viewed

 

Been to Medici Cafe & Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Medici Cafe & Terrace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.