We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Breakfast!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Medici Cafe & Terrace

Medici Cafe & Terrace
1610 Lake Las Vegas Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89011-2802
702-567-4700
Improve this listing
Ranked #129 of 562 Restaurants in Henderson
Price range: $35 - $50
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Outdoor seating, Scenic view
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Outdoor seating, Scenic view
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

I had breakfast here during my stay at Ravella. Rather that having the buffet, I ordered of the regular menu- pancakes, bacon, fresh fruit. It was absolutely amazing! The great view looking out over the gardens combined with the great food and service was a perfect way to start the morning.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    5
    4
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carson
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

I only went to breakfast buffet. If you can eat a lot, it is a good value. Service was great.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Close and nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2012

Right in the hotel area . We ate outside in the courtyard. Breakfast was fast and good.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2012

A very large and comfortable restaurant with a great view of the gardens of Ravella. Coffee was good and strong. Waitstaff was attentive and the breakfast sandwich that i ordered was fantastic and big enough for two people.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Excellent service. Food was fresh and good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2012

Our waiter was superb each time. Food is pretty good and fresh. Too bad there's no a la cart breakfast on weekends.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Medici Cafe & Terrace also viewed

 

Been to Medici Cafe & Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Medici Cafe & Terrace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.