We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean and comfortable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1481 Paseo Verde Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89012   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double Rewards Points!
Ranked #15 of 27 Hotels in Henderson
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice clean and comfortable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Hotel looks very new and was clean and well appointed. Room was clean although some of the amenities were not refilled from previous guest. Front desk staff was very nice. Breakfast area was clean and well stocked and kept that way. Only complaint was internet was not working and after contacting the front desk we were referred to their provider whom I had to call and talk through the issues to get it working. We would stay here again and would recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    75
    36
    11
    6
See reviews for
94
38
14
48
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Millbrook, Alabama
Level Contributor
161 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Stayed here for a night after spending all day driving from the Grand Canyon. It's very conveniently located and closed to many restaurants and shopping venues. The airport and the are easy drives as well. Service was very friendly. Like most SpringHills, the rooms were spacious, modern, comfortable, clean, and very nice. Would recommend this hotel if you coming to LV or driving through and not planning to spend much time on the Strip.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

The hotel has everything you need in it! Microwave and mini refrigerator. Separate bathroom, TV with 100 plus channels, laundry room with free laundry detergent! Wonderful friendly staff, they won't bother you! They check to see if you need anything. The front desk actually Welcomes you! This hotel is the True meaning to Customer Service! Clean rooms And free Breakfast! They even have free internet that works!! Out of all the hotels I've stayed in, I would do this one again. A family friendly hotel with free snacks too!!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

Because Las Vegas was slammed with guests attending the Consumer Electronics Show, we stayed in nearby Henderson at the SpringHill Suites. Rooms are always spacious in Marriott's SpringHill properties, and this one was no exception. Beds and linens are deluxe, as I've come to appreciate staying in Marriotts during the last decade. The decor, however, was dated -- green see-through curtains with beads in the lobby and sort of that Miami look in the rooms. Overall, an OK experience, but not my favorite.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utah
Level Contributor
72 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

This is a newer location. Great rooms. I would stay here again without hesitation. This is a great choice for families with children. The rooms have a little more room than most hotel rooms plus the hideaway bed is a plus if you have kids.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

I stayed for 2 nights.The facility is modern, convenient and clean and the staff was superb. Danielle, at the front desk when I checked in, was pleasant and efficient. The other staff was also very accomodating and friendly- great attitudes and they went out of their way to immediately answer questions and provide assistance. Although not fancy or large, the room was comfortable and nicely decorated. It was quiet and the bed and comforter were comfortable- slept soundly. The mini suite's meeting, food, and sleeping areas and the bathroom were all clean, and the fixtures modern. Cups and glasses were spotless and paper plates and plastic utensils, sealed in wrapping, were provided daily. High speed internet was easy to connect and worked flawlessly. It was nice having a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in the food prep area. The continental breakfast featured a variety of hot and cold foods-, including scrambled eggs, sausage, bagels, oatmeal and make-it-yourself waffles. Complimentary coffee and tea were available around the clock in the lobby.The indoor pool area was spotless and the heated spa was just what I needed after a long day. I have stayed in a variety of hotels - at all luxury levels- for business and pleasure travel throughout the US, and was very pleased with this Springhill. The reasonable price made the stay even nicer. I chose it for the location- I'm
reviewing it because of the quality.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport Beach, CA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

We booked three nights at this hotel but only stayed for one. The glasses were filthy. Whatever was on them (furniture polish?) wouldn't come off with hot water and shampoo. The shower curtain was covered in pink slimy mold as was the grout around the tub and smelled sour. We left the next morning.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Henderson/South Las Vegas
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
3.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Henderson Hotel
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Address: 1481 Paseo Verde Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89012
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The SpringHill Suites Las Vegas/ Henderson is conveniently located near the Las Vegas McCarran International Airport, the University of Southern Nevada and the Henderson Pavilion. Our property is the destination of choice for both leisure and business travelers. Our select-service, non-smoking hotel is a short drive from many attractions including: Hoover Dam, UNLV Stadium, Lake Mead National Park, Cashman Field, Galleria Mall at Sunset. The SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas/Henderson hotel is proud to offer deluxe amenities and services at an affordable price. Our friendly staff is here to accommodate your needs and we invite you to stay with us on your next visit to the Las Vegas, Henderson and Green Valley areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Marriott and Odigeo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson Hotel Henderson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.