We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff; big room; convenient” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson to your Saves list
TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1471 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89012   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Mobile Check-In
Ranked #18 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great staff; big room; convenient”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

For those of us who don't come to Vegas for the congestion, 24 hour nightlife...have business to do and need rest and comfort this is the place. Beautiful suites, well appointed with extra storage for long term stays. Excellent amenities in the kitchen; guest laundry with great machines. It's also quiet, very quiet and great beds. Staff goes the extra mile.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Rockaway, New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

My husband and I relocated to NV from the east coast in late August and stayed at TownePlace Suites in Henderson, NV for an extended stay until our home was ready. Special thanks to sales manager, Annie Clark, the wonderful front desk staff and housekeeping for their hospitality and making us feel at home! The complimentary breakfasts were very nice and they had a lovely pool and fitness room as well. The kitchen had ample cabinets to stock canned goods and cereals and a full fridge for our dairy items, meats and produce as well as a stove top for light cooking. We always felt safe and comfortable and enjoyed the inclusive gym membership at Gold's across the street. Our room was always kept clean for us and stocked with plenty of clean towels and they could not do enough for us! We were very pleased that we chose this Marriott for our extended stay! We highly reccommend!!! Ann & Vito

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dancer624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
130 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

I was really surprised how pleasant and friendly this hotel was! I checked in and got a nice upgrade due to Platinum status. The lady at the reception, Ashley, was super nice and provided top notch customer service. I stayed in a two bedroom suite and it was as good as a Residence Inn. The furniture was functional and the bed comfortable. Nice little fitness center and good breakfast. I did not have time to use the professional fitness center across the street (complimentary!). Overall great stay and good memories - very happy.

Room Tip: Two bedroom suites are very nice and spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joerg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Maria, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Room was very large and had a lot of space. Was surprised in how much I saved staying here that at a comparable hotel near here. The location was convenient for me and it was easy to check in and out. Enjoyed the prompt service

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank socalabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, Ca
Level Contributor
79 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

I will DEFINITELY stay here again. It was nice having a kitchen and not having to eat out every night since we had our pet with us. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a nice area so we were comfortable going for walks in the evening. What impressed me the most was how cheerful and friendly everyone was - housekeeping and the front desk always had a smile and something nice to say.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marsdencci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

I have stayed here 5 times now while visiting family. Great customer service -- checkin/checkout, reservations all work well, room & public areas were clean and comfortable, having a full kitchenette is also important to me - which has always been stocked with the essential tools.

It's not fancy but is efficient, consistently clean, has good customer service and comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sailorgirl_Jane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Cerrito, California
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

My overall experience here was good, and I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Upon arrive at the hotel my reservation was accurate.

The check-in process was timely and efficient, the girl at the desk was very helpful, and courteous.

My room was clean and comfortable, the bed and bedding were plush.

The breakfast, housekeeping and front desk staff was prompt, reliable, and friendly.

The gentleman at the desk I encountered during our stay was knowledgeable and fully answered my questions about the area.

The hotel does NOT have security.

The breakfast food quality was good.

Pool, hot tub, exercise room were all clean, attractive, and properly taken care of.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MrBayArea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Henderson
3.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Henderson Hotel
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Address: 1471 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89012
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Henderson Hotel, an extended stay, all-suite hotel that offers spacious studio, one- and two-bedroom suites for all your extended business travel or leisure travel needs.We invite you to experience the best that Henderson has to offer with your stay at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Henderson hotel. Since we're located just 10 miles from the Las Vegas McCarran International Airport and a short drive from the Las Vegas Strip, you can enjoy easy access to area sites and attractions when you stay with us including: SEMA Auto show Henderson Pavillion Las Vegas Convention Center Lake Mead Park Bellagio Fine Art Gallery St. Rose Dominican Hospital Nellis Air Force Base The TownePlace Suites by Marriott Henderson hotel is proud to offer 24-hour guests services for your convenience, and we will accommodate you in any way possible. Our suites are designed with fully-equipped kitchens with a refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher, so that your extended stay will always feel like a home away from home. We welcome most types of pets, and sofa beds are available in all suites so that you can make the most of your living space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Las Vegas Henderson Hotel Henderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing