We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff; big room; convenient” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson to your Saves list
TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1471 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89012   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Henderson
Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great staff; big room; convenient”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

For those of us who don't come to Vegas for the congestion, 24 hour nightlife...have business to do and need rest and comfort this is the place. Beautiful suites, well appointed with extra storage for long term stays. Excellent amenities in the kitchen; guest laundry with great machines. It's also quiet, very quiet and great beds. Staff goes the extra mile.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    28
    6
    5
    0
See reviews for
29
13
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Rockaway, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

My husband and I relocated to NV from the east coast in late August and stayed at TownePlace Suites in Henderson, NV for an extended stay until our home was ready. Special thanks to sales manager, Annie Clark, the wonderful front desk staff and housekeeping for their hospitality and making us feel at home! The complimentary breakfasts were very nice and they had a lovely pool and fitness room as well. The kitchen had ample cabinets to stock canned goods and cereals and a full fridge for our dairy items, meats and produce as well as a stove top for light cooking. We always felt safe and comfortable and enjoyed the inclusive gym membership at Gold's across the street. Our room was always kept clean for us and stocked with plenty of clean towels and they could not do enough for us! We were very pleased that we chose this Marriott for our extended stay! We highly reccommend!!! Ann & Vito

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
47 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

I was really surprised how pleasant and friendly this hotel was! I checked in and got a nice upgrade due to Platinum status. The lady at the reception, Ashley, was super nice and provided top notch customer service. I stayed in a two bedroom suite and it was as good as a Residence Inn. The furniture was functional and the bed comfortable. Nice little fitness center and good breakfast. I did not have time to use the professional fitness center across the street (complimentary!). Overall great stay and good memories - very happy.

Room Tip: Two bedroom suites are very nice and spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Maria, California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Room was very large and had a lot of space. Was surprised in how much I saved staying here that at a comparable hotel near here. The location was convenient for me and it was easy to check in and out. Enjoyed the prompt service

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

My family and I, went for New Years Eve 2013, the room was very pretty with bed well-done and such a nice little kitchen with stove, refrigerator and amenities. It has a beautiful seeing of the strip at night, we saw the fireworks. It was very cute. Then we got asleep, around 4 a.m, a couple enters on our room. Saying that they where there room,etc. We explain to them that they give us the 223 and they said too. We were very dissapointed of the hotel service, they give to two differente families the same room. Bad organization and bad service, we were sleeping. Imagine that someone enters on your room AT NIGHT! It scary, the kids freak it out. I will never stay in this hotel. We did not sleep well after this.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, Ca
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

I will DEFINITELY stay here again. It was nice having a kitchen and not having to eat out every night since we had our pet with us. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a nice area so we were comfortable going for walks in the evening. What impressed me the most was how cheerful and friendly everyone was - housekeeping and the front desk always had a smile and something nice to say.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

I have stayed here 5 times now while visiting family. Great customer service -- checkin/checkout, reservations all work well, room & public areas were clean and comfortable, having a full kitchenette is also important to me - which has always been stocked with the essential tools.

It's not fancy but is efficient, consistently clean, has good customer service and comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Address: 1471 Paseo Verde Parkway, Henderson, NV 89012
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Henderson
#12 Family Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Henderson Hotel, an extended stay, all-suite hotel that offers spacious studio, one- and two-bedroom suites for all your extended business travel or leisure travel needs.We invite you to experience the best that Henderson has to offer with your stay at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Henderson hotel. Since we're located just 10 miles from the Las Vegas McCarran International Airport and a short drive from the Las Vegas Strip, you can enjoy easy access to area sites and attractions when you stay with us including: SEMA Auto show Henderson Pavillion Las Vegas Convention Center Lake Mead Park Bellagio Fine Art Gallery St. Rose Dominican Hospital Nellis Air Force Base The TownePlace Suites by Marriott Henderson hotel is proud to offer 24-hour guests services for your convenience, and we will accommodate you in any way possible. Our suites are designed with fully-equipped kitchens with a refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher, so that your extended stay will always feel like a home away from home. We welcome most types of pets, and sofa beds are available in all suites so that you can make the most of your living space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Las Vegas Henderson Hotel Henderson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.